Emerald Coast Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Emerald Coast Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fort Walton Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

We customize our treatment for every individual. We cater to high anxiety patients and offer various forms of sedation if needed. 

Location details

931 Mar Walt Dr, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0532 reviews
5
391
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
141 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kimberly Wiles Estes's profile image
Kimberly Wiles Estes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

everyone was so nice! very professional and gentle. took lots of time with me, showed me all my x-rays and pictures. explained what I needed and why. reasonable prices. also trying there least expensive alternative when they could have chosen a more expensive alternative. very impressed! 

Holly Ferris's profile image
Holly Ferris 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We love them! Always a great experience for our family. E whine is friendly and knowledgeable and the facility is always clean and too notch! 

Ken Tooman's profile image
Ken Tooman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Always good service and great care. 

Business response:

Thanks, Ken! We appreciate loyal patients such as yourself! 

Kathleen Garvin's profile image
Kathleen Garvin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have enjoyed working with Dr Hill and his team. Not only are they a 5 star team that provide excellent dentistry they are awesome people. Love you guys. 

Kris Pattison's profile image
Kris Pattison 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone is always so nice and friendly! 

Heather Grimes's profile image
Heather Grimes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I can’t say enough good things about this office!!! The front staff is sweet and kind! Got all three of my kids in the same day I called! Dr. Sutton and her nurses were kind and patient with my littles and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. The appointments went well and we didn’t wait long to be seen! They have a client for life with us! 

M.T. Thomason's profile image
M.T. Thomason 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Fantastic 1st visit for our 4 year old! Thank you Jennifer, you were amazing with him!!! 

Rachel A Carter's profile image
Rachel A Carter 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Best Dentist on the Panhandle!! ***** 

Haley Hamaker's profile image
Haley Hamaker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My youngest brother is non-verbal autistic. Dr. Sutton and staff have been his dentist since he was little. We used to have to put him to sleep. A few years ago he and I went in like once a month for about 6 months. The first time he went back and sat in the chair in the corner, next time he laid in the chair and let her brush his teeth, next time she scraped them, next time he did the air/water thing, next time he allowed most of the visit, next time they did a full visit and x-rays. They spent their time earning his trus... read more

Frequently asked questions about Emerald Coast Dentistry

How is Emerald Coast Dentistry rated?

Emerald Coast Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 532 reviews. 

When is Emerald Coast Dentistry open?

Emerald Coast Dentistry is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.