Emerald Coast Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Emerald Coast Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fort Walton Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

We customize our treatment for every individual. We cater to high anxiety patients and offer various forms of sedation if needed. 

Location details

931 Mar Walt Dr, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0532 reviews
5
391
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
141 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Romona Robbins Reynolds's profile image
Romona Robbins Reynolds 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Sutton and her staff are amazing! They are extremely professional and they authentically care for their patients. Thank you for taking such good care of our little girl. Despite having six teeth pulled today, she is all smiles! Most importantly... she still likes going to the dentist! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. We love having her as a patient. She's a sweetheart. Your feedback means so much, thanks again! 

Jessica Garrett's profile image
Jessica Garrett 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My son has very high anxiety with dental appointments, your entire staff made him and myself feel so comfortable and made my son feel very special. I am very thankful for the experience we had and now he seems a bit less stressed about the dentist. God bless you all. 

Business response:

We are so happy you both had a great experience. Your feedback is much appreciated. 

Christina Bina Belisle's profile image
Christina Bina Belisle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff here is amazing! My little was so comfortable here and can’t wait to go back to the dentist! 

Business response:

We are so happy she loved it here! Thanks for your feedback. 

Stacey Arita's profile image
Stacey Arita 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wonderfully helpful and kind staff. Both Dr. Sutton and Dr. Hill have a great bed-side manner. Dr. Hill is extra gentle with the root canals! I'm terrified of mouth pain (even cleanings) and they all were so helpful and accommodating, making my visit a pleasure. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stacey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Emerald Coast Dentistry 

S Barry Nichols's profile image
S Barry Nichols 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I've been going to Emerald Coast Dentistry for about 15 years now and Dr. Sutton and her staff are awesome. My dental hygienist is Angie and she is great. 

Business response:

We really appreciate the feedback. Many of our patients have become like extended family to us. We value your opinion and are grateful for your loyalty. 

Wendy English's profile image
Wendy English 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Always friendly and professional. Happy to see you. Make you feel comfortable and at ease. It is the most family feeling Densit Office I have been to. We have been going to them for over 15 years. My boys have grown up here. 

Business response:

Thank you, Wendy. You and your family are a special part of our dental family. 😊 

Jhoselyn Acosta's profile image
Jhoselyn Acosta 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

absolutely amazing with kids they are very kind and very professional 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind comments. We love having your children come here. They are adorable! 😊 

Paul Broshear's profile image
Paul Broshear 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service and very friendly staff. Highest marks in every regard. 

Business response:

Thanks, Paul! We strive to give our patients the customer service they deserve. ☺️ 

Barbara Franco's profile image
Barbara Franco 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very friendly and professional 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback. We enjoy having you as our patient! 😊 

Frequently asked questions about Emerald Coast Dentistry

How is Emerald Coast Dentistry rated?

Emerald Coast Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 532 reviews. 

When is Emerald Coast Dentistry open?

Emerald Coast Dentistry is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.