Emerald Coast Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Emerald Coast Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fort Walton Beach, FL

About this business

DentalDentists

We customize our treatment for every individual. We cater to high anxiety patients and offer various forms of sedation if needed. 

Location details

931 Mar Walt Dr, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0587 reviews
Select a rating
Kaysie Keefer's profile image
Kaysie Keefer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everything. Clean office, friendly staff, and excellent dentistry! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kaysie! We appreciate that feedback! 

Gil Brown's profile image
Gil Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Highly professional, courteous, reliable. As a physician, I always marvel at how smooth their practice operates, Combine with the great quality of care. Really top-notch operation of caring professionals. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Gil! We really appreciate your recommendation! 

Janice Brammeier's profile image
Janice Brammeier 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

New to the area, our family of 3 all got appointments for cleaning on the same day, same time which was extremely appreciated. Excellent staff from receptionist to check out. Very gentle hygienist. 5 stars!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Janice! We are so glad you put your trust in us! We appreciate you! 

Kris Yarbrough Julien's profile image
Kris Yarbrough Julien 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great staff! They always make sure that I am comfortable. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kris! We are grateful for your recommendation! 

Elayne Jones's profile image
Elayne Jones 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I love having Angie as my dental hygienist! And I love having a 7:00 AM appointment. 

Business response:

Thank you for putting your trust in us! We appreciate you, Elayne!  

Chloe Wood's profile image
Chloe Wood 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend Emerald Coast Dentistry .Anytime Iv had an appointment with them Iv always left completely satisfied.it’s such a cozy and clean place of business .Most importantly the staff ! They make it completely fun for the kids and treat them as if they were one of there children .Thank You 

Business response:

We are so thankful for your kind recommendation, Chloe! And we love the pictures! So cute!  

Joliona Gray Safer's profile image
Joliona Gray Safer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

What a great experience for my 8yo son. He has never had a good experience at the dentist office and has high stress and anxiety just going! Today he left relaxed and happy. He even told me he had fun and really likes Ms Jennifer and Dr. Sutton. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a pediatric dentist 🦷! 

Business response:

Thank you, Joliona, for recommending us! We are so glad to help and appreciate you putting your trust in us! 

Lauren Woodley's profile image
Lauren Woodley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent dentist. The hygienists are awesome. My son hates the dentist and they are great with him 

Business response:

Thank you, Lauren! Your kind recommendation has made our day! 

Scott Helt's profile image
Scott Helt 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Reported for my cleaning appointment this morning at 8am with Angie. Turns out that my appointment was for tomorrow morning! No problem, the staff got me in with Natalie. She did an excellent job and I would recommend either hygienist! Dr Hills and Dr Sutton are the best! 

Business response:

We are glad you had a positive experience with us! Thank you, Scott, for the nice recommendation! 

Frequently asked questions about Emerald Coast Dentistry

How is Emerald Coast Dentistry rated?

Emerald Coast Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 587 reviews. 

When is Emerald Coast Dentistry open?

Emerald Coast Dentistry is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.