Emerald Coast Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Emerald Coast Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fort Walton Beach, FL

About this business

DentalDentists

We customize our treatment for every individual. We cater to high anxiety patients and offer various forms of sedation if needed. 

Location details

931 Mar Walt Dr, Fort Walton Beach, FL, 32547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0587 reviews
Select a rating
Pam Somerder Woodward's profile image
Pam Somerder Woodward 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Awesome experience! Everybody was a nice as can be 

Business response:

Thanks, Pam! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Jennifer Medley's profile image
Jennifer Medley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff are extremely friendly, helpful, and informative. I feel well taken care of every time I have an appointment. Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you, for your recommendation, Jennifer! We appreciate you! 

Gina McDonald Ealum's profile image
Gina McDonald Ealum 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We LOVE Dr. Sutton and her staff!! ❤ my daughter has symptoms of Autism and they are wonderful and very patient with her. We've been going to Emerald Coast Dentistry for about 15 years and I've never been disappointed. Their office provides sedation and other ways to make your child with special needs feel comfortable in order for them to provide dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Sutton as your child's dentist!! 😊🦷💜 

Business response:

Your recommendation has made our day! We so appreciate you! :) 

Jacque Littrell Lethcoe's profile image
Jacque Littrell Lethcoe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My first time there, the staff was very friendly. I plan to go back. Have made another appointment! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jacque! We appreciate you putting your trust in us! 

Kenneth Zackery's profile image
Kenneth Zackery 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Emerald Coast Dentistry made me very comfortable, they have great customer service. They took care of my emergency in a prompt manner , that no other dentistry place did . They gave me very reasonable price . The dentist is very caring . I will make this place as my dentistry place from now on and recommend it to others.What a great experience. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kenneth! That makes us so happy to hear! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Anna McCalmant's profile image
Anna McCalmant 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

First time visit to the Fort Walton office. Staff was very friendly check in was extremely easy and my cleaning was amazing. Jennifer was my dentist. I highly recommend booking an appointment with her 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Anna! We are so thankful that you put your trust in us! 

Mark J Murphy's profile image
Mark J Murphy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service and great staff. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mark! 

Ross Goldberg's profile image
Ross Goldberg 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Competent, friendly, caring, not overly critical, just all around excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ross! We appreciate it! 

Karl Kujawski's profile image
Karl Kujawski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

friendly and they do great work. 

Business response:

Thank you, Karl! 

Frequently asked questions about Emerald Coast Dentistry

How is Emerald Coast Dentistry rated?

Emerald Coast Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 587 reviews. 

When is Emerald Coast Dentistry open?

Emerald Coast Dentistry is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.