Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Dyer's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Dyer

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dyer, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsPeriodontists

Endodontic Periodontic Associates is a Dentist facility at 275 Joliet Street in Dyer, IN. Services: Endodontic Periodontic Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Dyer, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Endodontic Periodontic Associates at (219) 322-3514 to schedule an appointment in Dyer, IN or get more information. 

Location details

275 Joliet St # 200, Dyer, IN, 46311, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0183 reviews
5
169
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carnata H.'s profile image
Carnata H. 
2 years ago

I had my procedure done 3 days ago and Dr Gideon and his assistant are the Best. From beginning to the end, he made me feel so much at ease and relax. He went step by step on everything he was doing. Very professional. His personality is off the chart. So very Nice and his assistant too. Highly recommended them.  

Katharine M.'s profile image
Katharine M. 
3 years ago

They make you comfortable in an unpleasant, painful situation. Truly professional from the front office staff to Dr. Gideon. He seems to have magical root canal skills. There was no pain involved. I highly recommend him and his office! Katharine M. 

Cecilia I.'s profile image
Cecilia I. 
4 years ago

Can’t believe that having two root canals at the same time would be so comfortable. Dr. Gideon performed the procedures and was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. I felt nothing, thanks to the local anesthesia . His assistant was very kind also. I highly recommend his practice and would go back again if I had to.  

Patricia Figueroa's profile image
Patricia Figueroa 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had my root canal with Dr Guidion today. His bed side manner is exceptional and the procedure was painless. It’s my 3rd one with him. I would definitely recommend him. 

Connie Johnson Kowalczyk's profile image
Connie Johnson Kowalczyk 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I want to express my appreciation for the kind, gentle and reassuring treatment I received this last month from Dr Alex and his assistant Tina. I had an emergency root canal done the last working day before Christmas. I never felt rushed or as if I inconvenienced any members of the staff. Dr Alex and Tina were always conscious of my feelings and asking if I was "ok"! I am for ever grateful That Dr Alex was willing to see me in such a short notice. I truly would NOT have enjoyed my holidays had he not have made the time. Plea... read more

Pam Enright's profile image
Pam Enright 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Walker is amazing. Simply amazing. thank you! 

Linda Verkaik's profile image
Linda Verkaik 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Gideon has done 3 root canals for me. Each time I only had some soreness that day and no pain. Dr.Gideon and all the staff are very kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Gideon to anyone. 

Cheri Griffin's profile image
Cheri Griffin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing! I was super scared to get a root canal but Dr Gideon explained everything and was nice and quick and no pain!! I was so happy! 

Cynthia Ostrovsky's profile image
Cynthia Ostrovsky 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Gideon was excellent and compassionate in every way possible. Always on time and staff always smiling. He is the best! Cynthia Ostrovsky 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Dyer

How is Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Dyer rated?

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Dyer has a 5 star rating with 183 reviews. 

When is Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Dyer open?

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Dyer is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.