Hidden Lakes Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hidden Lakes Dental Care - Bolingbrook, IL

4.9
  • Dental
  • Bolingbrook, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

Hidden Lakes Dental Care - Dentist in Bolingbrook, IL Welcome to the website of Hidden Lakes Dental Care for Family and General Dentistry! Dr. Kathryn Bachinski and her team of dental professionals are here to assist you and your family in attaining complete dental health. Having a dental health team that is committed to providing your household with your general dentistry needs is the key to maintaining good oral health. We have a state-of-the-art facility and a dental team that has over 25 years of experience. Your dent... read more

Location details

680 W Boughton Rd, Bolingbrook, IL, 60440, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,461 reviews
Select a rating
MADISON F.'s profile image
MADISON F. 
7 years ago

Great service! Always super nice and friendly. Answers any questions I have. 

ROBERT P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jessica was professional, curtious and very friendly. Overall this whole group is great and open to address any concerns. 

Rick W.'s profile image
7 years ago

From the friendliness of Lauren at the front desk to the pleasant demeanor and skilled hands of my hygienist Sarah, it was a pleasure to return to the care of Dr Crowl at Hidden Lakes Dental. Had to leave for a while due to insurance coverage, but glad to be back now. Professional and competent care in a very friendly and personable environment, can't beat it! 

PAM H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great service- friendly-professional 

HORACIO R.'s profile image
HORACIO R. 
7 years ago

It was really good experience. Nice place clean and organized.Also all of you look really happy to work there. I can tell just by your smiles in your faces, Thanks to le me be part of those happy customers. Sincerely HR 

Patty M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Everyone has been so friendly and professional. I used to be a very nervous dental patient. Not anymore. Both Drs. "B" and "C" are the very best. I now love coming in for a cleaning. 

JOSE ANTONIO L.'s profile image
JOSE ANTONIO L. 
7 years ago

Great people, very social. 

DORA G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent experience with cleaning and fillings! Thank you for being so kind and welcoming. My visit was comfortable and efficient! 

RENU T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Been here twice and I have had a great experience both times!!! No waiting..seen right away and everyone is so pleasant. My teeth feel nice and clean after..the cleaning is always great and very thorough. Jessica does a great job and I would highly recommend them. 

Frequently asked questions about Hidden Lakes Dental Care

How is Hidden Lakes Dental Care rated?

Hidden Lakes Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,461 reviews. 

When is Hidden Lakes Dental Care open?

Hidden Lakes Dental Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.