Hidden Lakes Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hidden Lakes Dental Care - Bolingbrook, IL

4.9
  • Dental
  • Bolingbrook, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

Hidden Lakes Dental Care - Dentist in Bolingbrook, IL Welcome to the website of Hidden Lakes Dental Care for Family and General Dentistry! Dr. Kathryn Bachinski and her team of dental professionals are here to assist you and your family in attaining complete dental health. Having a dental health team that is committed to providing your household with your general dentistry needs is the key to maintaining good oral health. We have a state-of-the-art facility and a dental team that has over 25 years of experience. Your dent... read more

Location details

680 W Boughton Rd, Bolingbrook, IL, 60440, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,461 reviews
Select a rating
Jeff's profile image
6 years ago

Love coming here and that is coming from someone who used to hate the dentist. Thanks for being awesome 

Tamara C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jessica was great! She was patient and gentle. She also provide litlle tips throughout the cleaning. Staff is always friendly. 

Jeff's profile image
7 years ago

Great staff always on time 

Margaret H.'s profile image
Margaret H. 
7 years ago

Friendly and helpful service! 

Roberta M.'s profile image
Roberta M. 
7 years ago

I have been a loyal client of Hidden Lakes for the past 7 years. Everyone from the reception staff, hygienists and Dr Crowl are so friendly and personable. I am always very pleased with the services I receive. I give Hidden Lakes a 10+ 

Channon's profile image
7 years ago

Me and my daughter had an appointment booked on the same day for a cleaning and exam. I have two younger children as well that had to accompany us this time around. The staff was great about seeing me and my daughter at the same time. She was in one room and I was in the other with my two little ones. We were both in/out in great time (before my little ones got antsy). At the same time they still did a great job with our cleaning. I'm very happy with the way the appointment went. The staff was great and very helpful when my ... read more

Joe D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Always a good visit and friendly people. 

Judy N.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jessica is the best hygienist I've ever had! Highly recommend this office! 

John M.'s profile image
7 years ago

👍 

Frequently asked questions about Hidden Lakes Dental Care

How is Hidden Lakes Dental Care rated?

Hidden Lakes Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,461 reviews. 

When is Hidden Lakes Dental Care open?

Hidden Lakes Dental Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.