Hidden Lakes Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hidden Lakes Dental Care

4.9
  • Dental
  • Bolingbrook, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

Hidden Lakes Dental Care - Dentist in Bolingbrook, IL Welcome to the website of Hidden Lakes Dental Care for Family and General Dentistry! Dr. Kathryn Bachinski and her team of dental professionals are here to assist you and your family in attaining complete dental health. Having a dental health team that is committed to providing your household with your general dentistry needs is the key to maintaining good oral health. We have a state-of-the-art facility and a dental team that has over 25 years of experience. Your dent... read more

Location details

680 W Boughton Rd, Bolingbrook, IL, 60440, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,451 reviews
5
1,369
4
51
3
7
2
1
1
12
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Amanda Harrington's profile image
Amanda Harrington 
2 months ago

I can’t say enough positive things about him. I have had decades of dental anxiety and he just gets it. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Answers all questions and acts like he has all the time in the world for you.Best dental experience in my life! 

Danielle K.'s profile image
Danielle K. 
9 months ago

Outstanding dental practice with exceptional customer care! My four year old daughter loves going to the dentist due to the entire staff going out of their way to make it an easy and fun experience every single time. They show her how to use the tools and treat her to stickers and fun balloons. She can’t wait to go back. I am also a patient and have received the same excellent service time and time again!  

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Danielle. You've brightened our day! 

June B.'s profile image
a year ago

My previous dentist retired and a friend referred me to Hidden Lakes Dental. Last week was my 1st visit and I was seen by Dr. Bachinski. She was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She took the time not just to explain everything, but to answer my questions. I have always been nervous when having to go to the dentist, but she made me feel comfortable and relaxed while talking to her. I also met Alexis, the doctor's assistant who took my x'rays, and Laura at the front desk. They were both very friendly and ea... read more

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, June. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Joyce S.'s profile image
a year ago

Love, love, love these people and this practice, especially Kristen aka Super Hygenist! 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Joyce. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Kristin D.'s profile image
Kristin D. 
a year ago

I've had great and not so great dentists, but I relocated and was so fortunate to find Hidden Lakes Dental on the first try. Everyone in the entire office is friendly, attentive and my care has been nothing but top notch.  

Business response:

Thanks, Kristin! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day! 

Ronald B.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff and service is absolutely,the best in profession and personal care!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Ronald. You've brightened our day! 

Linda C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I absolutely love the kindness and respect that I receive every time I walk into Hidden Lakes Dental. Dr. Petrilla is so compassionate yet professional. They even made my spouse comfortable who has Parkinson's. I have no doubt I am receiving the best Dental care and would recommend this office to anyone.  

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Linda. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

jorge o.'s profile image
2 years ago

Been to lots of different dental offices but this one takes the cake Doctor was so great and gentle great kind staff even though they took me in late for appointment but was ok I mean unexpected things happen so understandable taking care of other patient Doctor explained the procedure that was going to occur fair price as well for the work they did .This place is great and can't be more pleased Thank you all @Hidden Lakes Dental especially Jordan 😉 very much appreciated  

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Jorge. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Martha M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, staff and Dr.B are awesome nice to talk with and she made my daughter feel comfortable. Friendly environment it was our first time in the office and service was great. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us Martha! 

Frequently asked questions about Hidden Lakes Dental Care

How is Hidden Lakes Dental Care rated?

Hidden Lakes Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,451 reviews. 

When is Hidden Lakes Dental Care open?

Hidden Lakes Dental Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.