High Tech Family Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

High Tech Family Care

4.9
  • Medical Centers
  • Shenandoah, TX

About this business

HealthcareMedical Centers

Location details

920 Medical Plz Dr Ste 520, Suite 450, Shenandoah, TX, 77380, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9376 reviews
Select a rating
Tharon C.'s profile image
a month ago

When I was referred to High Tech Family Care through my insurance's network of doctors in my area, I was pleasantly surprised & given an appt promptly. My experience the last 8 months has been exceptional, with Dr.Billal & her excellent staff & on site lab, so convenient. The lab tech is superb! 

Business response:

Hi, Tharon. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Alan F.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very pleasant. 

Business response:

Hi, Alan. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Kamran Abid D.'s profile image
Kamran Abid D. 
2 months ago

Excellent doctor 

Business response:

Hi, Kamran. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Elizabeth L.'s profile image
Elizabeth L. 
2 months ago

Very kind doctor and friendly staff. Took time to listen 

Business response:

Hi, Elizabeth. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Margaret O.'s profile image
Margaret O. 
2 months ago

My experience is always a pleasant one 

Business response:

Hi, Margaret. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Patricia H.'s profile image
Patricia H. 
2 months ago

My visit was great with my Dr. 

Business response:

Hi, Patricia. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Shaheen K.'s profile image
Shaheen K. 
2 months ago

The doctor is very patient and considerate and listens to you. 

Business response:

Hi, Shaheen. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Jerushia Mae K.'s profile image
Jerushia Mae K. 
3 months ago

Took care of all my needs 

Business response:

Hi, Jerushia. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Shahin S.'s profile image
3 months ago

As always my favorite doctor is Dr.Billal. she is amazing & so kind and always listen to her patients.. 

Business response:

Hi, Shahin. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about High Tech Family Care

How is High Tech Family Care rated?

High Tech Family Care has a 4.9 star rating with 376 reviews. 

When is High Tech Family Care open?

High Tech Family Care is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:30 a.m.