High Tech Family Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

High Tech Family Care - Shenandoah, TX

4.9
  • Medical Centers
  • Shenandoah, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareMedical Centers

Location details

920 Medical Plz Dr Ste 520, Suite 450, Shenandoah, TX, 77380, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9355 reviews
Select a rating
Jerushia Mae K.'s profile image
Jerushia Mae K. 
5 days ago

Took care of all my needs 

Business response:

Hi, Jerushia. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Shahin S.'s profile image
a week ago

As always my favorite doctor is Dr.Billal. she is amazing & so kind and always listen to her patients.. 

Business response:

Hi, Shahin. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Joan H.'s profile image
a week ago

I love these people. also kind and sweet? How is make you feel special? I will never go to any other one 

Business response:

Hi, Joan. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Mary M.'s profile image
a week ago

The lady that did my blood work was great! Very professional and personal. Give her a high five! 🤗 

Business response:

Hi, Mary. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Sandra T.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

As always my concerns were addressed NP was great thanks to all staff who treated me by name and made me feel like my health was in great hands 

Business response:

Hi, Sandra. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Latonya T.'s profile image
Latonya T. 
2 weeks ago

Always a pleasure to see Dr.Billal 

Business response:

Hi, Latonya. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Maryanna P.'s profile image
Maryanna P. 
2 weeks ago

I realy like Dr. B for the way she listen and explain diagnostics of my pains and problems. 

Business response:

Hi, Maryanna. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Ximena R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Was not able to see my doctor - Dr Billal but the other doctor's assistant was wonderful! The new staff is also! Keep up the good work! 

Business response:

Hi, Ximena. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Nadeem S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Detail examination. Professional staff. 

Business response:

Hi, Nadeem. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Frequently asked questions about High Tech Family Care

How is High Tech Family Care rated?

High Tech Family Care has a 4.9 star rating with 355 reviews. 

When is High Tech Family Care open?

High Tech Family Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.