John M. Purdy DDS | General Dentistry in 1810 Mcrae Blvd - El Paso TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

John M. Purdy DDS

5.0
61 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 1810 Mcrae Blvd, #A, El Paso, TX 79925US

Write a review

(915) 593-1833

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
Dr. Purdy has been our family dentist for many years. He is very good at his profession. He takes pride in his work. I highly recommend him! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
Would not go anywhere else. My father was a dentist. I have gone to Dr. Purdy for about 20 years. He is the best in my opinion. more »
Business Response:
Kathleen, we always look forward to seeing you and your family. Thanks for your continued support.
4on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
Excellent work by Mr. Purdy and his staff !! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 10, 2017
Always a great experience. Wait time is minimal and all the staff is friendly and helpful. I've been coming here for over 5 years and Dr. Purdy Is friendly and answers all your questions. more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
The Dental tech is absolutely the Best, Great professionalism, fantastic staff! more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
Have been a patient for many years. My family also sees Dr. Purdy. Always professional with a friendly staff. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Dr Purdy has been with me for years now and I highly recommend going with him give him 5 stars assistance are very friendly and caring about teeth thank you for taking care for me for years and good job !!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 24, 2017
Great bedside manner. Professional. Knowledgeable & very easy on the eyes...I'm describing the Doctors assistants, Of course😀 Good work! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 23, 2017
Service was great! I was in and out of there quickly and they did an awesome job! more »
5on Google, Feb 26, 2017
Quality care . Attention to detail and a lot of laughs. 😁 more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
Very professional and well informed on latest dental practices. Great personality and compassionate. Staff is awesome! Friendly and courteous. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
Professional and courteous staff and excellent service from Dr Purdy. We highly recommend him for all dental issues. more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2017
Dentist John Purdy provided excellent service for my elderly fathers dental visit. He patiently answered all our questions in a friendly manner and made our visit very informative. more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2017
Excellent service and Doc is so personable. I love going to the dentist. Alice in dentistland is also lovable. I can hardly wait for my next appointment. more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2017
Dr. Purdy is the best dentist I have had in my 51 years, the staff is also excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Purdy and his staff, you will not be disappointed.. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
I just love my dentist, Dr. Purdy, he is the best dentist I have had in my 51 years on this earth. The staff is just as wonderful as he is, so I highly recommend anyone come and get the best dental care available in El Paso... more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2016
Friendly staff, explain everything in detail. more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2016
We have been blessed to have our dental care from Dr. Purdy for many years and most of our local family members have as well. That care has always been of the most excellent quality. To anyone in need of dental care, we recommend Dr. John Purdy.
Sincerely, Gene and Shirene McIntyre
more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2016
I have known Dr Purdy for longer than 30 years, I have always trusted his proffessional judgement. His office staff is very attentive and helpful. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Oscar, for your kind review!!
5on Google, Jun 28, 2016
Excellent experience. Professional, knowledgeable, explained everything to me. I have made the right choice. A+++++ more »
5on Google, May 29, 2016
I have been a part of Dr. Purdy's dental team for 12 years and love it! more »
5on Google, May 29, 2016
Amazing experience, very gentle, very professional. Love it! more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
1810 Mcrae Blvd, #A, El Paso, TX 79925
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
El Paso dentist, Dr. John M. Purdy and his staff take pride in knowing that their patients allow them the opportunity to provide the best possible care. To this end, he has two office locations. The eastside office at 1810 McRae Blvd. is open on Mondays and Tuesdays and the west-side office at 5551 N. Mesa St. is open on Wednesdays and Thursdays, both from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.more »

Review summary

5  60
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
61 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :