John M. Purdy DDS | General Dentistry at 1810 Mcrae Blvd - El Paso TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

John M. Purdy DDS

5.0
74 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 1810 Mcrae Blvd, #A, El Paso, TX 79925US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(915) 593-1833

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2017
Dr. Purdy is the best dentist. He's very nice humble and very compassionate. I want to thank Purcella for cleaning my teeth and being super gentle with me. The front staff is very professional and very friendly, I highly recommend going to Dr. Purdy.������ more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2018
Excellent service & work is superior! The entire staff is professional, courteous, & friendly. Always are there for me; whenever needed for emergency. GOOD WORK! THANKS! Sue Ann Blott more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 07, 2018
Staff is very professional . Dr.Purdy an excellent Dentist. I bring my whole family with him and have recommended to other family members more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2017
Dr. Purdy is the best dentist. He's very nice humble and very compassionate. I want to thank Purcella for cleaning my teeth and being super gentle with me. The front staff is very professional and very friendly, I highly recommend going to Dr. Purdy.������ more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
I was given Dr. Purdy's name by a client. Best recommendation ever. His staff is always very sweet and helpful. Dr. Purdy is kind and very good at his job :) I have always had a fear and he puts me at ease every time. He treats you as a friend and not just a patient. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
Would not go anywhere else. My father was a dentist. I have gone to Dr. Purdy for about 20 years. He is the best in my opinion. more »
Business Response:
Kathleen, we always look forward to seeing you and your family. Thanks for your continued support.
5on Reviews Today, Jul 10, 2017
Always a great experience. Wait time is minimal and all the staff is friendly and helpful. I've been coming here for over 5 years and Dr. Purdy Is friendly and answers all your questions. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Dr Purdy has been with me for years now and I highly recommend going with him give him 5 stars assistance are very friendly and caring about teeth thank you for taking care for me for years and good job !!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 24, 2017
Great bedside manner. Professional. Knowledgeable & very easy on the eyes...I'm describing the Doctors assistants, Of course😀 Good work! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 23, 2017
Service was great! I was in and out of there quickly and they did an awesome job! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
Very professional and well informed on latest dental practices. Great personality and compassionate. Staff is awesome! Friendly and courteous. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
Professional and courteous staff and excellent service from Dr Purdy. We highly recommend him for all dental issues. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
I just love my dentist, Dr. Purdy, he is the best dentist I have had in my 51 years on this earth. The staff is just as wonderful as he is, so I highly recommend anyone come and get the best dental care available in El Paso... more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2016
I have known Dr Purdy for longer than 30 years, I have always trusted his proffessional judgement. His office staff is very attentive and helpful. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Oscar, for your kind review!!
5on Facebook, May 26, 2016
Dr. Purdy had been my dentist for years and I have never thought of trying anyone else. I always have a pleasant experience and his staff are second to none. Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy and clean! more »
Business Response:
Jonathan thank you for your kind review. It's amazing how the years keep flying by and pretty soon we hope to be seeing your son.
5on Facebook, May 24, 2016
I think dr. Purdy is the best dentist in El Paso his staff is also outstanding. more »
Business Response:
Ms. Akridge you are a sweetheart. You're a wonderful patient and we all love seeing you!
5on Facebook, May 02, 2016
I love Dr. Purdy! Very knowledgeable, friendly and caring with his patient's. I have been coming to him for over 30 years and will continue to allow him to take care of all of my dental needs. I highly recommend him. more »
Business Response:
Sherri, thank you! It's always a pleasure to see and care for you and your family.
5on Healthgrades, Apr 01, 2016
I don't normally like dentists, but Dr. Purdy put me at ease immediately. He helped get the X-rays that he needed, despite my huge tori. He was kind and professional and gave me a plan of action for my dental needs. The staff was exceptional as well. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2015
The very best dentist ever!! It's been 3o+ years since my first visit. Now I feel honored to have a dear friend as well as an incredibly talented dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Vicki. "Consider yourself at home, Consider yourself part of the Family" Heartfelt words borrowed from the stage musical 'OLIVER' sent with thanks for your friendship and loyal support!
5on YellowBot, Jan 30, 2015
Dr. and staff are knowledgeable, experienced, efficient, neat, clean, respectful and polite. Dr. and staff keep appointment commitments, give timely appointment reminders, explain all procedures in detail, invite and listen to patient… more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 30, 2015
Dr. and staff are knowledgeable, experienced, efficient, neat, clean, respectful and polite. Dr. and staff keep appointment commitments, give timely appointment reminders, explain all procedures in detail, invite and listen to patient… more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 14, 2015
Awesome experience more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 03, 2015
The doctor as well as the staff are Professional and friendly. Inviting and trustworthy. The office environment looks and feels clean and warm. After years of a good business relationship we are very pleased with Dr. Purdy's services and… more »
5on YellowBot, Dec 31, 2014
I've been going to Dr. Purdy since I was about 12 years old. I will never go anywhere else. Excellent staff, service, and facility. Highly recommended. more »
5on YellowBot, Dec 17, 2014
Inviting Atmosphere, clean environment, friendly receptionist and staff make you feel welcome. The Doctor is trustworthy, reliable and professional. His personal interest and friendliness with his patients is always a plus. I put my… more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
1810 Mcrae Blvd, #A, El Paso, TX 79925
General Dentistry
Today 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

About

Edit
El Paso dentist, Dr. John M. Purdy and his staff take pride in knowing that their patients allow them the opportunity to provide the best possible care. To this end, he has two office locations. The eastside office at 1810 McRae Blvd. is open on Mondays and Tuesdays and the west-side office at 5551 N. Mesa St. is open on Wednesdays and Thursdays, both from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.more »

Review summary

5  71
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
74 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :