Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe

5.0
  • Dental
  • Biscoe, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

131 Montgomery Crossing, Biscoe, NC, 27209, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,211 reviews
Select a rating
Steve's profile image
4 months ago

Great office! Everything was organized and very clean. Tracy did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Brock was very nice and informative. Highly recommend!  

Jathan's profile image
4 months ago

This team is the best. Dr Brock did a great job on my fillings. He made me feel so comfortable  

Tyndall B.'s profile image
Tyndall B. 
4 months ago

I always enjoy going to see my hygienist Kendall she does a great job! My teeth always feel great after she is done. I love her! 

Samantha R.'s profile image
Samantha R. 
4 months ago

My hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. dr. Briggs made my partial and it is the best fitting one I have ever had. 

Billie Jo L.'s profile image
Billie Jo L. 
4 months ago

I always enjoy going to the Biscoe location! They are very friendly and do a wonderful job. 

Steve M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great experience with all staff. Everyone was nice and helpful. All treatment needs explained.  

Danielle S.'s profile image
Danielle S. 
4 months ago

I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. Brock explained all my treatment needs and Tracy did a great job cleaning my teeth. 

Tyndall B.'s profile image
Tyndall B. 
4 months ago

I absolutely love this office! 

Ashley W.'s profile image
4 months ago

This office always makes me feel at home! Great hospitality! Angel is a pleasure to talk to! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe has a 5 star rating with 1,211 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.