Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe

5.0
  • Dental
  • Biscoe, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

131 Montgomery Crossing, Biscoe, NC, 27209, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,211 reviews
Select a rating
Jeff G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Kristan was very friendly and helpful, she was awesome, I would give her a raise 

Jake B.'s profile image
7 months ago

It was good and they’ll are fast 

Robyn H.'s profile image
7 months ago

All of the staff was so nice and friendly. Kristan Gray is always so good to help and always has a smile 😊 

Ashley J.'s profile image
7 months ago

Tyndall did wonderful today. I always love coming to see her and getting my teeth cleaned.  

Samantha R.'s profile image
Samantha R. 
7 months ago

I recommend this office to anyone looking for a compassionate dentist with friendly staff. Everyone goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed!  

Billie Jo L.'s profile image
Billie Jo L. 
7 months ago

I highly recommend this office. Everyone is very professional and make sure you understand all the treatment needs that are planned. 

Graham's profile image
7 months ago

Highly recommend  

Ashley W.'s profile image
8 months ago

My visit last week was great! I was so nervous but Tyndall did such a great job! She truly cares.foe her patients!!! 

Big A.'s profile image
9 months ago

Clean office 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe has a 5 star rating with 1,211 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Biscoe is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.