Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

2613 Green Level W Rd, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,434 reviews
Select a rating
Becky F.'s profile image
7 years ago

Meagan really takes the time to do a really professional cleaning and I always request her for my 3 month appointment 

Brittany's profile image
7 years ago

Overall great! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else 

Phyllis K.'s profile image
Phyllis K. 
7 years ago

:D 

Jake C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I always love coming to Lane and Associates and seeing Dr. Howard. Everyone had always been quite attentive and responsive to any questions I've had. 

jennifer s.'s profile image
jennifer s. 
7 years ago

Everyone great and attentive 

Gabrielle M.'s profile image
Gabrielle M. 
7 years ago

Very helpful. 

ashley's profile image
7 years ago

Friendly staff, comfortable and very clean facility. I'm always happy with their work and are gentle and knowledgeable. 

Kathy W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Fantastic office staff. Caring and gentle Dental Techs and superb treatment from my favorite dentist, Dr. Howard. 

Sharon M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Staff very professional, knowledgable, faculty very clean 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level has a 5 star rating with 1,434 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.