Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level - Cary, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

2613 Green Level W Rd, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,424 reviews
Select a rating
Mark m.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great service and timely. This was an efficient and quick appointment. They make paperwork issues quick and easy. 

Shawn E.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very professional staff ,very friendly made me feel comfortable and at ease.I am very pleased with the work i had done. 

Tina F.'s profile image
6 years ago

I absolutely love the staff at Lane & Asso. We have had dental as well as orthodontic work done there and they are always amazing! My family wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Christine W.'s profile image
Christine W. 
6 years ago

Dr. Howard & his team are the BEST! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. 

Trey M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always a friendly staff. Very professional and personalable. 

Brigitte's profile image
6 years ago

From the moment you walk in everyone is very friendly and caring. Very professional and attentive. Dr Howard is the best! Lucky to have him as my dentist. 

Mike R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always excellent experience with Courtney and Dr . Howard. The best 

Rebecca's profile image
6 years ago

This was my first time at Lane and Assocates and the staff was very friendly! Megan P. and Becca made my experience here an enjoyable one! I would highly recommend. 

Pat's profile image
6 years ago

Didn't have to wait long. Friendly, efficient, professional service 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level has a 5 star rating with 1,424 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.