Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

2613 Green Level W Rd, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,396 reviews
5
1,321
4
43
3
6
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Barbara H.'s profile image
Barbara H. 
11 months ago

Excellent care provided by Stacy 

Margaret M.'s profile image
Margaret M. 
11 months ago

Always a great experience- The staff is always , courteous, knowledgeable, and good at what they do. Dr. Howard is a great dentist.. his expertise and bedside manner are exemplary. I would highly recommend laying in Associates on green level Church Road. 

Margaret Carniglia-Dickson's profile image
Margaret Carniglia-Dickson 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Best dentist office I’ve ever been to, and at my age I’ve been to many! Friendly, competent and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Howard is great always does a good job and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend laying in the associates on Green Level Road in Cary! 

Peter D.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Howard placed an implant pain-free. He was friendly, professional and skilled. A very easy procedure for me. 

Kristin L.'s profile image
Kristin L. 
11 months ago

Melissa was fantastic! She was gentle with cleaning my teeth, took her time, and did a beautiful job! When I return, she is who I request. Thanks Melissa! 

Laura W.'s profile image
a year ago

Sergio at the Green Level Road office is fantastic. He and Dr Howard took excellent care of me when I recently had two root canals and crowns made.  

Lisa M.'s profile image
a year ago

Had an extraction done by Dr Howard & Sergio today & once again it was perfect & they made me feel so comfortable as I was extremely anxious They are the best team ever & I would go nowhere else for my dental needs! 

Joy Williams's profile image
Joy Williams 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I love coming to get my teeth cleaned at the Green Level location. The gentleman at the front desk is always so welcoming and happy! It’s the best dental care that I have ever experienced. Very professional and friendly staff that made me feel like family! Such a relief to not dread having my teeth cleaned. Susan is super professional and does a great job, is patient and takes her time. Can’t wait for my next appointment! 

Dave T.'s profile image
a year ago

Today I received excellent service from Stacy and Dr Howard. I’m most impressed by the way I was given the choices of care. The front counter staff greeted me upon arrival and wish me a good day when I left. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level has a 5 star rating with 1,396 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.