Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

2613 Green Level W Rd, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,396 reviews
5
1,321
4
43
3
6
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jim's profile image
7 months ago

Took me back on time, very kind staff! Did a great job with my teeth! 

Joe's profile image
7 months ago

Great staff! 

SERG's profile image
7 months ago

Amazing experience 

Baysean W.'s profile image
Baysean W. 
7 months ago

Fantastic! Highly recommend 

Cali's profile image
7 months ago

The staff is wonderful and helped my experience run smoothly. I was concerned because I just moved here and was worried about finding a new dentist but they made my first visit very warm and welcoming. Stacy did my cleaning and was so through. My teeth never felt so clean!! Dr. Ciesielski did my exam and was very kind and personable. I will definitely be coming back. 

Misty's profile image
7 months ago

Dr. Ciesielski is an amazing doctor and has a get chairside manner! I am very nervous for dental procedures and he helped me remain calm and even told me a funny story while getting me numb so wouldn't focus on getting the shot. 10 out of 10 would highly recommend Dr. Ciesielski!! 

Hillary J.'s profile image
Hillary J. 
7 months ago

Dr.C and Sarah were great. Made me feel very comfortable during my filling! Dr.Curry and Tonya werr also great and my Root Canal went smoothly and painlessly 

Randvi's profile image
7 months ago

It is a very warm and welcoming environment. They worked with me to understand my insurance benefits for the treatment I needed. They made it a simple stress free experience. 

Trigger C.'s profile image
Trigger C. 
7 months ago

If you are afraid of the dentist this office will make you feel very comfortable and reduce any anxiety or fears when getting your teeth cared for! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level has a 5 star rating with 1,396 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.