Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

2613 Green Level W Rd, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,434 reviews
Select a rating
Dave T.'s profile image
a year ago

Today I received excellent service from Stacy and Dr Howard. I’m most impressed by the way I was given the choices of care. The front counter staff greeted me upon arrival and wish me a good day when I left. 

Lisa M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Howard & Sergio did my root canal & crown all in one day today & they were amazing- I’ve been going to Dr Howard for over 10 years & would never go to anyone else. Sergio’s work on making my crown was impeccable . They were both able to calm my fears & make me feel comfortable & I would recommend them to all my friends & family! 

Robin W.'s profile image
a year ago

Came in for a crown. Anxiety 8/10 but Sarah’s confidence and mannerisms lowered it to a 2. A procedure I had put off for over a year turned out to be painless and wonderful. Love love love Dr. Howard! 

Ronald W.'s profile image
a year ago

The experience was very pleasurable. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very personable and payed close attention to the procedure and did a great job. The Dr. that did the exam afterwards was very good and thorough in his work. 

My-Linh Linh Thi C.'s profile image
My-Linh Linh Thi C. 
a year ago

Lane & Associates truly stands out in the dental practice with exceptional balance: patient care, knowledge, and treatment. It has taken me years to find a practice having these capabilities and wonderful to locate medical professionals Dr. Chung, Dr. Howard, Sergio, and Sara really defining this hippocratic oath. 

Kulap's profile image
a year ago

The staff at this location takes the family experience to the next level. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Thank you for all you do!! 

Patti P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff is amazing, make you feel comfortable and take such good care of you! Never enjoyed the dentist but at Lane & Assoc at Green Level in Cary they made me feel like family. 

Marie G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was very apprehensive about going to a new dental practice at my age. Doctor Howard made me feel extremely comfortable and was happy to explain a warranted procedure step by step with options. His knowledge made me realize that I was in good hands. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. I know that my choice to become a patient was a good one Thank you. 

Wen's profile image
2 years ago

The staff was friendly. I am thankful for Dr. C and his nurse. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level has a 5 star rating with 1,434 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.