Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

2613 Green Level W Rd, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,396 reviews
5
1,321
4
43
3
6
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Wen's profile image
2 years ago

The staff was friendly. I am thankful for Dr. C and his nurse. 

Xin X.'s profile image
2 years ago

The visit was very pleasant. The regular cleaning process was fast yet with high quality and comfortable. 

Danielle Abuisba's profile image
Danielle Abuisba 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I recommend Lane & Associates Dentistry because their entire team provides exceptional care to all patients. I have been a patient of Dr. Howard for several years now and as a dentist, he has educated me about proper dental care, he and his staff are always welcoming, friendly, and helpful, and most importantly, Dr. Howard’s extensive knowledge in dentistry. He quickly diagnoses problems and determines the best and most effective treatments while involving me in the decision making for treatment. Lastly, he is honest and ... read more

Loretta Nicey Mc Cormick's profile image
Loretta Nicey Mc Cormick 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very professional and I love Dr. Howard already. The check in staff was amazing. I recommend this dental office 110 percent! 

Shelley Kirk's profile image
Shelley Kirk 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Howard is very compassionate about his patients and its a joy to be in his chair. I recently had a troublesome crown, and he always came through with determination to fit my crown perfectly. Been a patient for years and they all are a wonderful, caring staff. 

KJ K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Compassionate, painless, expert diagnostician, restoration work perfectly done; You are in great hands with Dr E. Howard at Green Level Cary of Lane and Associates Dentistry. The staff is outstanding in every way! Thank You! 

Cindy Nowell's profile image
Cindy Nowell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff on Highway 55 is always very friendly! Dr. Howard is the best! 

James Paul Linn's profile image
James Paul Linn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was seen by Dr Curry in the Wake Forest Rd Office for a Root Canal. Dr Curry was outstanding, professional, informative and a tribute to his profession. His staff tech, Jasmine, was one of the kindest and competent staff I have ever experienced. I have an anxiety condition and Jasmine’s cool, calm demeanor enabled me to get through it all. She should be commended for her interpersonal skills and sincerity. This was back in November 2019, so I apologize for the delay in submitting these accolades. Lane staff are the best!! 

Maranda H.'s profile image
Maranda H. 
4 years ago

This office has the best staff and the girls at the front desk are amazing! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level has a 5 star rating with 1,396 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.