Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

2613 Green Level W Rd, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,439 reviews
Select a rating
Wen's profile image
2 years ago

The staff was friendly. I am thankful for Dr. C and his nurse. 

Xin X.'s profile image
2 years ago

The visit was very pleasant. The regular cleaning process was fast yet with high quality and comfortable. 

KJ K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Compassionate, painless, expert diagnostician, restoration work perfectly done; You are in great hands with Dr E. Howard at Green Level Cary of Lane and Associates Dentistry. The staff is outstanding in every way! Thank You! 

Maranda H.'s profile image
Maranda H. 
5 years ago

This office has the best staff and the girls at the front desk are amazing! 

Hongbin Z.'s profile image
Hongbin Z. 
5 years ago

Awesome place, super comfortable and great dentists! Strong recommend. 

Linda L.'s profile image
6 years ago

I absolutely love it here! Green level is the best dentist for your needs. My visit today was absolutely wonderful and Courtney and Cameron did a GREAT job making me comfortable with X-Rays and cleaning, they were so sweet! I would highly recommend going to see them! 

john n.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Howard and his staff are Excellent! They always make you feel at ease, no matter the procedure. I used to hesitate going to the dentist. Not anymore. I just ease into the chair and relax knowing I'm in good hands. Its Always a pain free enjoyable experience. Thank you Dr. Howard, Leeanne , and the rest of the staff!! 

James R.'s profile image
6 years ago

I had special medical needs before my procedure could be started. Both Lee Ann and Dr. Ying were incredibly patient as my medical doctors office took a long time to give the release. The procedure was great! No pain and done quickly. Thanks to you both. 

SHANTAE's profile image
6 years ago

Fantastic service! I hate going to the dentist but the staff make you comfortable and show they care. Thank you Melissa, Courtney, and Tracy 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level has a 5 star rating with 1,439 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.