Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

2613 Green Level W Rd, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,396 reviews
5
1,321
4
43
3
6
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Yang H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Howard is great! The team is great! Thanks! 

Peter D.'s profile image
8 months ago

All the staff was friendly and professional 

Loveth Olaitan & F.'s profile image
Loveth Olaitan & F. 
8 months ago

My first time attending this facility as the location is near my school, the staff are so nice. I like this dentist location way more than my previous one. 

Nancy B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Everyone was wonderful to me. I am looking forward to my next visit. Most people don't like to visit the dentist; however if they take excellent care of you it is GREAT! 

Trung N.'s profile image
9 months ago

I truly appreciate the friendly, caring, and professional service from Lanes, especially with my wonderful dentist, and friend, Dr. Howard. This month, I also got superb teeth cleaning service from hygienist Melissa. 

Chris W.'s profile image
11 months ago

The atmosphere is pleasant and the staff is friendly.The doctor was nice and the assistant Catherine was very informative and helpful and helped relax me during the entire appointment. 

Equilla Robyn B.'s profile image
Equilla Robyn B. 
11 months ago

Highly recommend to anyone who loves "GREAT" service. The staff was very pleasant! Special thanks to Catherine for guiding me through and answering all of my concerns!! 

Nya W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Excellent staff! Catherine was really sweet. 

Carrie C.'s profile image
11 months ago

Susan was amazing and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I loved hearing about the cat she is fostering and hope the kitty finds his forever home soon. I enjoy going to Lane & Associates as they are always on time and are very friendly. Been going there for 12+ years and have no plans to go anywhere else for my dental care needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level has a 5 star rating with 1,396 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.