Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level - Cary, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

2613 Green Level W Rd, Cary, NC, 27519, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,424 reviews
Select a rating
Randvi's profile image
9 months ago

It is a very warm and welcoming environment. They worked with me to understand my insurance benefits for the treatment I needed. They made it a simple stress free experience. 

Trigger C.'s profile image
Trigger C. 
9 months ago

If you are afraid of the dentist this office will make you feel very comfortable and reduce any anxiety or fears when getting your teeth cared for! 

KIM J.'s profile image
9 months ago

My 11 year old needed braces so I took her to Dr Kryn at Lane & Assoc. The Cary office is nice and people are friendly. We received a plan to correct my daughter’s teeth and went ahead with it. So far the past 3 visits have been great. She even looks forward to going to her appts. 

Michele's profile image
9 months ago

The staff at this location is all very warm and welcoming. They make sure that you are taken care of from the minute you walk through the doors till you leave. 

Val's profile image
9 months ago

Stacy is a wonderful hygienist and very knowledgeable. She takes the time to explain things throughly and made sure I understand. She has a wonderful chairside manner and I will definitely be coming back to see her! 

Heather E.'s profile image
Heather E. 
9 months ago

Drive 30 minutes to see Dr. Howard- the only dentist I can relax enough with to get dental work done. Thanks Dr. Howard and staff 😊 

SERG's profile image
9 months ago

Great experience. Great time Very competent 

Joey's profile image
9 months ago

Staff was fantastic, worked with my insurance, definitely will be going back! 

Alanna J.'s profile image
9 months ago

Amazing atmosphere, Dr. C is the best dentist around! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level has a 5 star rating with 1,424 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Cary Gr. Level is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.