Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Broad

5.0
  • Dental
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

1200 Broad St, Ste 300, Durham, NC, 27705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,297 reviews
Select a rating
Delta S.'s profile image
2 days ago

Great office 

Timothy W.'s profile image
Timothy W. 
a week ago

If u need a great dental family go see the folks here there amazing caring and handle all aspects of all your concerns with understanding of each need my girl lynne works there she loves her patients her doctors being dr kim and dr piplani promise you will leave happy and smiling 

Mark S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly and professional family dentist who provides thorough care with a gentle touch. 

Lauryn W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Wonderful staff. Dr. Kim was great 

Aubrie's profile image
2 months ago

The customer service was great and i was comfortable. 

Rebecca T.'s profile image
Rebecca T. 
2 months ago

I had the best experience here I was greeted by the friendly ladies at the front desk , and the care continued with Dr.Kim and assistant Bri. 

Sydney L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great experience with all the staff. 

Evans, Willa F.'s profile image
Evans, Willa F. 
2 months ago

My visit as a patient today and all appointments have been great. Dr. Piplani, Lynne and Briah have given outstanding care. Thank you and all the staff that has ever assisted with my care. Fay E. 

Angel's profile image
2 months ago

My 1st visit with you all and from the beginning at the desk throughout the end at the desk was courtesy!! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Broad

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Broad rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Broad has a 5 star rating with 1,297 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Broad open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry-Durham Broad is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.