Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro

4.9
  • Dental
  • Greensboro, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

5923 West Friendly Ave., Greensboro, NC, 27410, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.92,823 reviews
Select a rating
Jordan G.'s profile image
a week ago

Great work 

Shirelle B.'s profile image
Shirelle B. 
2 weeks ago

Lindsey and Dr. G did a fantastic job with me. They were attentive, informative and genuine!! I was blessed to have them work on my tooth!! 

Wilma T.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Had a great dental cleaning appointment with Amanda! She is very professional, gentle in your mouth and consistently making sure that you are comfortable as she works. 

Trey T.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I had a great experience, and my teeth have never looked better!! 

Diana R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

This was my first visit and it was a great experience, from the receptionist Karen to the hygienist Abbey to the Dentist Diana everything was exceptional. 

Michael's profile image
3 weeks ago

Shannon was thorough yet efficient…she explained what she was about to do before doing it and was both welcoming and courteous. Afterwards, my teeth are feeling super clean but not in pain. Thank you! 

Sylvia H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Maria is an excellent hygienist and very friendly throughout my visit. Dr White I only saw for a couple of minutes but she seemed nice. However, the treatment room looked as if hadn’t been cleaned properly the floor had stuff on the and looked dirty. 

Kimberly L.'s profile image
Kimberly L. 
3 weeks ago

Greeted by friendly receptionist. My technician, Shannon was very nice. 

James W.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

I don’t have any complaints. Everything went well. My dentist was very nice and knowledgeable. Can’t say enough about Ms Meadows. She’s very, very nice. I would recommend to all my friends and family for their dental work. I’m completely satisfied 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro has a 4.9 star rating with 2,823 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.