Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro

4.9
  • Dental
  • Greensboro, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

5923 West Friendly Ave., Greensboro, NC, 27410, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.92,769 reviews
5
2,500
4
111
3
12
2
0
1
0
146 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kimberly P.'s profile image
Kimberly P. 
2 weeks ago

You do a great job always! I am glad to had you as my Dentist, the Hygienist that I had on 2/8/24 was very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth! All staff are great people! Keep the great work going!!😊 

Jevon J.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Courteous, professional and very pleased over the years with the services received. 

Wanda W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I went today to have an evaluation. My hygienist, Sanjay was not there. I really like him. He knows not to call people “honey”. I just cringe when someone says that. People should know better. I don’t know if that is a Southern thing or not. I prefer my name. Maybe i should have expressed that. Everything else was okay. Being called honey is so impersonal. 

Kristie F.'s profile image
Kristie F. 
3 weeks ago

I love this office the energy is amazing ! They took very good care of me !! They listened to me ! That’s so important ! 

Ethel C.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Today my visit exceeded my expectations. Thank you to Shannon for taking the time to listen to my concerns and ensured that the doctor was made aware of every detail. The time she made to ensure I understood every detail demonstrated a customer centric focus. They worked with me to design a treatment plan and I left with exceptional satisfaction. 

Virginia H.'s profile image
Virginia H. 
4 weeks ago

First time and was very impressed. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Explained all procedures, etc. and were very efficient. Would highly recommend. 

Betsy D.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

I was called back on time! Everyone was very friendly, and Dr. Davis was awesome like always, so was the nurse tech that took care of me she was great!! 

Rhonda C.'s profile image
a month ago

When I say this practice did not disappoint me please believe me. For starters they got me in to see the doctor in a timely matter . Everyone was friendly from the checkin all the way up to checkout. The doctor Dr. Mac (I think I’m saying it right) he was amazing.. pulled my tooth and I didn’t even feel any pressure from it!. I highly recommend here. I have now found my new dentist office! 

Willem I.'s profile image
a month ago

Great, prompt, kind and efficient 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro has a 4.9 star rating with 2,769 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Greensboro is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.