Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange

5.0
  • Dentists
  • La Grange, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

515 S Caswell St., La Grange, NC, 28551, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0373 reviews
Select a rating
Milagros's profile image
11 months ago

they are awesome!!! 

Kaylen L.'s profile image
a year ago

I appreciate the care given by Kimberly & Dr. Marchese concerning my teeth. They take time to explain the oral care process and give insight on keeping a great smile. All of the staff at Dr. Denton’s office/LaGrange office have been excellent over the years. 

Carla M.'s profile image
a year ago

The front staff was very helpful and friendly. They always make me feel at ease when even I’m there 

Yolanda M.'s profile image
Yolanda M. 
a year ago

Great as always and Kim was wonderful! 

Kim's profile image
a year ago

Great experience 

David H.'s profile image
a year ago

Had a great experience, would like to thank Kelly for her being knowledgeable and helpful 

Theresa's profile image
a year ago

I was so afraid of the dentist but this encounter has been amazing I was treaded with so much respect and it was completely comfortable my hygienist Leslie was awesome she made me comfortable and explained everything I am pleased, satisfied and encouraged. 

Christopher W.'s profile image
Christopher W. 
a year ago

Dr Denton Jina and kryslim are the Best my visit today was the best I ever felt in my life with getting my teeth pulled and having anxiety They was there to help me along the way I really think y’all 

Hailey G.'s profile image
a year ago

This was my first dentist appointment in a long time and everyone made me feel at ease. Amazing people! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange has a 5 star rating with 373 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.