Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange

5.0
  • Dentists
  • La Grange, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

515 S Caswell St., La Grange, NC, 28551, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0373 reviews
Select a rating
Zab's profile image
a year ago

I was impressed with the services I received today. My appointment was at 8:30 am and it didn’t take no time before I was on my way to the back. All of the staff was very helpful and I loved how they worked together. 

Jennifer A.'s profile image
Jennifer A. 
a year ago

You guys are awesome. Dr marquis is so good. And his assistant was amazing as well. 

Devane B.'s profile image
a year ago

Got us in fast. Great service. 

Ryan's profile image
a year ago

I was in and out quickly. Great service. 

Jairo R.'s profile image
a year ago

Good, speedy and friendly 

Ricki L.'s profile image
a year ago

All staff members were very welcoming and kind! All questions were answered in great detail. Definitely the best dentist office I have been to in our area and surrounding! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ricki. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange 

Cam'ron J.'s profile image
Cam'ron J. 
a year ago

it was great i was smiling the whole time 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cam'ron. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange 

James G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great and pleasing answer all question and so very kind in everything that was did 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange 

Chris D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange has a 5 star rating with 373 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - La Grange is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.