Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Maysville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Maysville

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Maysville, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

General Dentistry 

Location details

1002 Jenkins Ave, Maysville, NC, 28555, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0499 reviews
Select a rating
S B.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I had to have a tooth extracted. Dr. William Beutel was awesome! He was very informative and was able to articulate the procedures and everything on a level I could understand. Kesha and the crew was great as usual. However they did forget one important thing but that’s our secret 🤫. 

Alyssa D.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Wonderful and caring staff and the Office Manager is so sweet.  

Hannah D.'s profile image
a month ago

Special thanks to Ashley! Very warm and welcoming 

Brittany J.'s profile image
Brittany J. 
a month ago

Today was a really great experience! After working all day at my job Miss Ashley was very pleasant to be around. She made me laugh. She was also very informative and didn’t rush any questions or comments I had. Overall I had a wonderful visit today. 

Landen M.'s profile image
a month ago

Ashley did an amazing job at making me feel comfortable and less nervous about getting work done,she was caring and gentle while doing my fillings. 

Geraldine W.'s profile image
Geraldine W. 
2 months ago

Absolutely amazing experience!! 

Tarrah S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Exceptional service 

Donna S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very professional staff. I am happy with the service they gave! Hopefully I'm on my way to a pretty smile! 

Debra K.'s profile image
2 months ago

My experience was great I meet the most outstanding tech: Ashley. She made me feel most comfortable that means a lot especially because this is my first visit. Not to mention the awesome Doctor there. I’m sure to recommend this office to family and friends! Thanks a bunches. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Maysville

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Maysville rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Maysville has a 5 star rating with 499 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Maysville open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Maysville is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.