Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pittsboro, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsOrthodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

796 East St, Pittsboro, NC, 27312, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,320 reviews
Select a rating
Cindy C.'s profile image
10 months ago

Good visit 

Daniel K.'s profile image
10 months ago

Did a good job cleaning teeth 

Kathy M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Teeth cleaning was efficient and timely. 

Deborah L.'s profile image
Deborah L. 
10 months ago

Excellent. Each staff member are very professional and polite. 

Walter T.'s profile image
10 months ago

I’m very pleased with the care that I received at Lane & Associates Dr Chung and her assistant are pleasant and have a precise manner about the way they go about their work 

Paula's profile image
11 months ago

Teresa greeted us at the front desk. She was friendly and courteous. The office interior design was nicely done. The dental equipment was top notch. Loved the 3D scan! The dental hygienist cleaned my teeth very well. I’ve had other hygienist at other dental offices where my cleanings are painful. Not this time! The doctor was very professional and gave me a few tips to help care for my teeth. Overall, it was a great experience. I was very pleased. 

Paula's profile image
11 months ago

This was my first time to your office, and it was a fabulous experience! The front office staff assisted me in obtaining my records from my previous dentist, so we were good to go. The hygienist was friendly and efficient. I enjoyed meeting my new dentist, and hearing that my teeth are in good shape. 

Elizabeth B.'s profile image
Elizabeth B. 
a year ago

My appointment was great from start to finish. The entire staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely pleased with my visit. Thank you. 

Wendell S.'s profile image
Wendell S. 
a year ago

Very little wait time, everyone was very professional and polite. Great service. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro has a 5 star rating with 1,320 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.