Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pittsboro, NC

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsOrthodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

796 East St, Pittsboro, NC, 27312, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,331 reviews
Select a rating
Gayle G.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent experience from everyone. 

Bill's profile image
a year ago

Everything was great other than putting a mask on. Time to move on from the mask. Love the people there! 

Erica F.'s profile image
a year ago

It was Great!!! 

Laura's profile image
a year ago

The entire staff from the office to everyone I encountered was friendly and professional.The personnel was informative, helpful and friendly. It is amazing to find a team of professionals who work so well and are passionate about their client. I referred all of my family to them, and they now are patients as well and this includes my granddaughters.Thank you for such a positive experience 

Cheryl's profile image
a year ago

I was so impressed at how efficient everyone is-as well as caring. 

Toya's profile image
a year ago

Great office location. The front desk staff makes you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door. Everything was on time and it was an extremely professionally run office 

Kimberly S.'s profile image
Kimberly S. 
a year ago

Such a wonderful and nice team. Very thorough with their examinations. 

Bigdaddy's profile image
a year ago

Erica is always very thorough and gentle. 

Paw P.'s profile image
a year ago

I arrived early for my appt and the front office was very clean and the staff very friendly. I was seen on time and I had Erica who has hands of an angel and was very gentle as I have sensitive gums. She was so good I didn’t even know we were halfway through when I asked when she was going to start. Overall 10/10 and the only place that I will have dental work done moving forward. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro has a 5 star rating with 1,331 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.