Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Richlands's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Richlands - Richlands, NC

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Richlands, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

7430 Richlands Hwy, Richlands, NC, 28574, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0260 reviews
Select a rating
Jillian D.'s profile image
Jillian D. 
3 months ago

I am so beyond grateful for the staff at this location of Lane dentistry. I had a crown come off at the end of the day and called them in a panic. The receptionist I spoke to was calm, kind, and incredibly helpful. She took me step by step and got me an appointment same day. Once I got in, Alicia got me through most of the process. She really stood out from beginning to end for being not only thorough and professional but so warm and funny. The dentist I saw was very skilled and deeply human as well. I am so impressed with ... read more

Eddie S.'s profile image
4 months ago

I went to Lane and Associates to get some teeth pulled. Got me in quickly and was done immediately with no pain and wonderful staff. Couldn't be more pleased. Dr. WHITE WAS GREAT! Still have work to be done, but I've been very satisfied so far.  

Victoria L.'s profile image
Victoria L. 
4 months ago

They are great! They are able to make family appointments to get my whole Crew in at once. They work very well With my little ones to make them feel comfortable and always do amazing work. 

Chris B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone was nice, got me in and out.  

Liz S.'s profile image
4 months ago

My stress was through the roof due to past experiences with dentists. I was treated with kindness, tenderness & compassion. They talked me through each step & even gave me a bendable figure because they noticed my hands fidgeting. Explained every thing that was & will be done to get my situation handled. 

Monica R.'s profile image
4 months ago

The staff is very welcoming and kind! Everyone is kind and knowledgeable. The procedure was explained very clearly. By far the best Dental office I’ve been too!  

Christine N.'s profile image
Christine N. 
4 months ago

I haven't felt more comfortable at a dentist office than Lane & Associates! I have terrible anxiety when going to the dentist for cleanings due to past problems, but their hygienists are wonderful and make sure I'm as comfortable as can be while cleaning my teeth.  

Joanne S.'s profile image
4 months ago

The staff are always friendly and helpful. They get you in and out of the office quickly. The majority of my family goes here.  

Gao X.'s profile image
4 months ago

Their office is always spotless clean. Staff is genuinely nice, especially hygeinists who take their time to get to know you and listen to your concerns. The dentist is always friendly. I've never had to wait very long to be seen upon arrivals to my appointments.  

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Richlands

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Richlands rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Richlands has a 5 star rating with 260 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Richlands open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Richlands is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.