Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sanford, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

407 Tiffany Dr, Sanford, NC, 27330, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,267 reviews
5
1,146
4
36
3
3
2
0
1
0
82 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Robert Pietri's profile image
Robert Pietri 
7 years ago

Always top-notch dental care delivered by friendly, caring dental professionals. 

Alyssa D.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have always had a great experience! Very kind staff and very helpful!! ❤️ 

Tammy Robinson-Pope's profile image
Tammy Robinson-Pope 
7 years ago

The staff at Lane and Associates are truly outstanding not only are they professional but they go the extra mile to make you feel like you are with family. Evelyn at the front desk greets you with a smile to ease any fears. My kids absolutely love their Hygienists, Nicole and Lisa. The two of them are a part of our family now and we wouldn't have it any other way! 

Bonny G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Fantastic job!! 

Tammy Shavone's profile image
Tammy Shavone 
7 years ago

The staff at Lane and Associates are truly outstanding not only are they professional but they go the extra mile to make you feel like you are with family. Evelyn at the front desk greets you with a smile to ease any fears. My kids absolutely love their Hygienists, Nicole and Lisa. The two of them are a part of our family now and we wouldn't have it any other way! 

Michael Paventa's profile image
Michael Paventa 
7 years ago

The staff was very friendly and professional. They also explained certain procedures and gave me helpful advice. 

Lisa Brannon Burrus's profile image
Lisa Brannon Burrus 
7 years ago

Best dental office ever!!! Dr Chung is the best, we love her and would drive many miles to see her!! The assistants are so sweet and caring, take the time with patients and treat them with great care,best around, so sweet and go the extra mile to care for their patients. My son loves to come to see Nicole!! Love them!!! Nicole and I have been a part of this practice and we truly love our patients and go the extra mile!! 

Donna Wilkins McAvoy's profile image
Donna Wilkins McAvoy 
7 years ago

Nice and caring staff. My son and I love Nicole and Lisa! They are awesome! 

Cliff Harris's profile image
Cliff Harris 
7 years ago

Nicole is the best Hygienist I have ever had in 80+ years 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. has a 5 star rating with 1,267 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.