Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Southern Pines

5.0
  • Dental
  • Southern Pines, NC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

10677 US 15-501, Southern Pines, NC, 28387, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0920 reviews
Select a rating
Norwood's profile image
2 days ago

Excellent experience 

Ava's profile image
4 days ago

I had a wonderful dentist and dental assistant. I forgot her name but she made me feel very comfortable. Going to the dentist isn’t fun or easy especially if you are someone that struggles with anxiety but Lane and Associates is a place I will always choose to get my teeth done. They really care about you here and I appreciate it. 

Lindsey's profile image
5 days ago

Had my first appointment today and it was a wonderful experience. Waiting room was clean, couches comfortable and the front office staff were friendly. Felt inviting and safe, plus they had coffee! Didn’t have to wait long at all before being called, and if I was satisfied before, it got even better. Never have I ever listened to classic rock at the dentist’s office, apparently it’s mostly on a Tuesday, but still so cool to have that music option. Everything was clean, temperature was a lovely calming cool, and furniture fel... read more

Rolina's profile image
5 days ago

Experience was great 

Victoria D.'s profile image
Victoria D. 
2 weeks ago

Had a toothache for days; was learning to live with it. The nice gal in the office suggested Dr. Costner for the next day. After x rays, I was given local numbing shots for which he apologized for hurting me. He explained each procedure & was very thorough. His tech was extremely nice & supportive too. I would recommend NC Oral Surgery & Orthodontics. 

Pamela M.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The staff was awesome! And very professional from the beginning to the end. And Kristian McDonald did an amazing job checking me out, she explained every charge in detail and was very knowledgeable. I will highly recommend this office to anyone. 

Margaret W.'s profile image
Margaret W. 
a month ago

Thankful for Rachel , she’s one of my favorite hygienists . 

Sandra B.'s profile image
a month ago

Great office , wonderful staff ! 

Benjamin J.'s profile image
Benjamin J. 
a month ago

Lovely office and friendly staff . 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Southern Pines

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Southern Pines rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Southern Pines has a 5 star rating with 920 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Southern Pines open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Southern Pines is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.