Liberty Endoscopy's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Liberty Endoscopy

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • New York, NY
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareGastroenterologistHospitalsMedical Centers

Liberty Endoscopy Center provides state of the art technology and highly trained professionals who demonstrate excellence in the delivery of patient care. Our Objective is to make every effort to ensure that patients receive quality care and to ensure that professional performance and conduct is displayed by the Medical Staff, Clinical and Non-Clinical Personnel. This will be accomplished through an on-going Quality Assurance/Performance Improvement program. 

Location details

156 William Street, 4th Floor, New York, NY, 10038, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9283 reviews
Select a rating
nancy w.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dr. MATTHEW MCNEIL WAS AWESOME! STAFF WERE ALL PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE AND CARUNG. PLACE WAS VERY CLEAN. I WAS VERY PLEASED.  

Jose S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic staff!! All the nurses and doctors were very friendly and took the time to explain every step of the procedure I was about to have done. Dr. Wolff is also amazing! He takes his time to explain everything, and carefully listens to any questions or concerns. Highly recommend!! 

Tonya S.'s profile image
5 years ago

I would like to thank Dr Cohen and her team for making a very nervous person (me) feel so comfortable. They explained everything in such a calm manner that I immediately became relaxed. Thank you Liberty Endoscopy staff!! 

Ilana R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Every staff member at Liberty Endoscopy made my not so pleasant procedure experience very comfortable. Everyone was extremely kind and friendly which is what you want in these situations. Thanks for making my experience easy and comfortable! 

Marilyn E.'s profile image
Marilyn E. 
6 years ago

To Dr. Gonzales and the team, Words can’t express my appreciation for the service rendered today. You and the team made me feel very comfortable. The moment I walked in the door, was very pleasant; you and the entire team were professional, courteous, compassionate, and very attentive. Thank you and the team again for your services. 

Garry K.'s profile image
6 years ago

It was perfect. Thank you 

Hana D.'s profile image
6 years ago

Liberty was very professional and helpful, especially the anesthesiologist and the doctor made me feel very comfortable and not nervous, they have incredible bedside manor! 

Jason B.'s profile image
6 years ago

The staff was all professional and did an excellent job explaining the entire procedure. Would definitely recommend! 

Arsenia R.'s profile image
Arsenia R. 
6 years ago

Super clean. Super professional. Excellent care from check in to check out. The staff are extremely professional and warm. They go the extra mile to take care of each patient . Doctor Gonzalez is so brilliant, thorough and competent. I am so grateful that i found her . I trust her. Doctor Park is an excellent knowledgeable, thoughtful anesthesiologist . I appreciated his play-by-play explanation. I had so much comfort in his care. He’s an angel. And doctor Gonzalez and doctor park have incredible credentials. They’re p... read more

Frequently asked questions about Liberty Endoscopy

How is Liberty Endoscopy rated?

Liberty Endoscopy has a 4.9 star rating with 283 reviews. 

When is Liberty Endoscopy open?

Liberty Endoscopy is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.