McOmie Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

McOmie Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Chattanooga, TN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dentists, Tooth Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Tooth Extraction 

Location details

5999 Shallowford Rd, (Hwy 153), Chattanooga, TN, 37421, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0896 reviews
Select a rating
Annette N.'s profile image
Annette N. 
7 months ago

Dr Mark did an exceptional job today with the extraction! Thank you for easing my anxiety about the process.  

Bob's profile image
8 months ago

Been going to Mcomie dentistry for many years They have earned my respect from the front desk/ hygienist/ to Dr Mark. I feel he's the best in Chattanooga keep up the great work!!  

Keith G.'s profile image
4 years ago

I'm stingy with my five star reviews, and only give them to businesses that go above and beyond for their customers. I feel extremely fortunate to have found this group of truly caring people who provided me with amazing service. It's been alot of years since my last dental visit due to what I believed to be the pain associated with going. Well, now I feel just plain stupid. These wonderful people, not only put me at ease, but got me through three visits now, and had me leaving with a smile. It's a rare thing for me to walk... read more

bgdove@comcast.net's profile image
bgdove@comcast.net 
4 years ago

I have see Dr. McOmie for years. The friendly staff, professionalism and concern for your issue has not changed - it has only improved. They are very organized and pay close attention to detail. I recently had to have a tooth extracted. There was much detail due to my veneers [which Dr. McOmie did over 10 years ago] so it took time and was not easy for any of us, but the next day, I had absolutely no pain!! Best of the Best for Chattanooga! 

Business response:

Thanks, Bgdove@comcast.net, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

stacy e.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great place. Friendly staff and Dr. Mark McOmie was awesome. Short wait time too!! 

Dawn P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Can’t say enough about Dr Mark McOmie and his incredible staff! They got me right in when I broke my front tooth veneer and matched it perfectly to the rest of my veneers. What could have been a nightmare turned out to be a dream come true! Dr McOmie is a true artist and everyone working there, from the front desk to the hygienists, are truly amazing! Thank you! 

John H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Today was a great day. Root canal--yes, awesome team and awesome dentist. Great job today!!!! 

Ann Y.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always an all-around great experience! In and out in 45 minutes for cleaning & exam. 

Jerry C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Mark and his staff are the absolute best. Always pleasant, professional and very thorough. Would not even consider any other dentist. 

Frequently asked questions about McOmie Family Dentistry

How is McOmie Family Dentistry rated?

McOmie Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 896 reviews. 

When is McOmie Family Dentistry open?

McOmie Family Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.