McOmie Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

McOmie Family Dentistry - Chattanooga, TN

5.0
  • Dental
  • Chattanooga, TN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dentists, Tooth Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Tooth Extraction 

Location details

5999 Shallowford Rd, (Hwy 153), Chattanooga, TN, 37421, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0887 reviews
Select a rating
Rose B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everyone is very friendly and they are very professional! Great bunch of people. 

Jed m.'s profile image
6 years ago

The best 

Lisa H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Wonderful...excellent work and great staff! 

Nancy C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Our teeth are clean and well cared for and that's why we come. Children are not ushered to a back room alone, but parents are welcomed to be with little ones if they would like. We are blessed with a listening ear, courtesy, kindness, great communication, and a beautiful view of the sky, trucks passing by, and airplanes in the sky. These keep my little ones attention while we wait. My children love going to the dentist, they would really like to stay longer! 

Marian R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Love your office, great hygentists, great dentists! You can handle any situation and always do a great job. 

Jdogg's profile image
6 years ago

Professional treatment with a smile. 

Emily A.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always the best! I have experienced you at least 6 times already, and each time was with superior care! 

Lynn D.'s profile image
6 years ago

My first visit went beyond my expectations with state of the art equipment and some of the most kindest and professional people I have ever dealt with. Highly Recommended​ 

Mishy p.'s profile image
7 years ago

I did not have an appt but was worked in and treated promptly Dr and staff were very friendly glad I found them! 

Frequently asked questions about McOmie Family Dentistry

How is McOmie Family Dentistry rated?

McOmie Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 887 reviews. 

When is McOmie Family Dentistry open?

McOmie Family Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.