NeoSpine Spine & Pain Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NeoSpine Spine & Pain Specialists

4.9
  • Pain Management
  • Puyallup, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcarePain Management

Spine & Pain Management for over 30 years with outstanding patient results! 

Location details

1519 3rd St SE Suite 101, Suite 101, Puyallup, WA, 98372, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9576 reviews
Select a rating
Donald P.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr Mohit is a wonderful professional who always has the patient's best interest in mind. He communicates very well and is a skilled surgeon. Also a very pleasant guy! 

Gloria R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr Wohns is so insightful. He listens and gives back important information of what’s happening to your body. He orders the necessary tests to access the problem. Schedules a follow up to discuss what needs to be accomplished to ensure the best results possible. 

Kathryn M.'s profile image
6 months ago

I felt like all of my questions were answered and that their knowledge of spinal disorders was great. 

brad d.'s profile image
8 months ago

I had been dealing with significant radiating neck pain for years. My PCM referred me to rehab medicine who had me go to PT. After PT he suggested I look into getting injections. Instead I got an appointment with Dr. Wohns. After his evaluation he found that I had 3 herniated discs with significant foraminal stenosis. He and Kyle Kyle Mahaffey performed a three level artificial disc replacement which relieved all of the symptoms that I had been dealing with. The entire staff were courteous and professional and I am extrem... read more

Kerry E.'s profile image
8 months ago

This was my third surgery from Dr Wohns and have nothing but great things to say about him!:) Lauren Andreason was my go to with all my needs.couldn’t ask for better care. She even was available on a Sunday to address my concerns. She even offered to come change my bandages on a Sunday. Very well done to the whole staff at Neospine. Many thanks!! 

Randall M.'s profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Wohns and the front office staff were extremely heipful! I look forward to a return visit in September. 

Terry O.'s profile image
9 months ago

I was diagnosed with a bulging disk three months ago. Dr. Wohns and his excellent team have helped me get back to my active lifestyle. I truly appreciate their compassionate care and highly recommend them as your choice for treatment for any spinal issues. 

Alan W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Getting the appointment is terrible. Once you get an appointment everything is great. 

Frequently asked questions about NeoSpine Spine & Pain Specialists

How is NeoSpine Spine & Pain Specialists rated?

NeoSpine Spine & Pain Specialists has a 4.9 star rating with 576 reviews. 

When is NeoSpine Spine & Pain Specialists open?

NeoSpine Spine & Pain Specialists is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.