NEW IMAGE FAMILY DENTISTRY's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NEW IMAGE FAMILY DENTISTRY

4.9
  • Dental
  • Memphis, TN

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Contact us at (866) 396-8028 in Memphis, TN, to learn more about our family dentist. 

Location details

3719 Riverdale Rd, Memphis, TN, 38115, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9739 reviews
Select a rating
Kanedra Jones's profile image
Kanedra Jones 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent staff & Great Dentist she’s the best & yes I will return next week ! Thanks everyone 🥰 

Ananka McNeal's profile image
Ananka McNeal 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I went in today as a new client.My tooth had been hurting 2 days .Very welcoming decent pricing if no insurance and the doctor was fast .I will return to this location .Fast,Friendly,loving people there .Ananka.Mcneal😻😻😻 

Synolve Craft's profile image
Synolve Craft 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

So yesterday I 🙋🏾‍♀️had a toothache 🦷 and I 🙋🏾‍♀️was in soooo much pain that I was literally in tears 😥 💦 💦💦 My WHOLE body, face, neck, head, and back HURT!!! The pain was on another level of real!!! 💯💯💯💯 My hubby Milton 😘 🚨 🚑 🚨took me straight to the dentist 🦷 and I feel sooo much better today!!🥂🥂🥂🎊🎉🎊 Thank God for DR. TONYA LYONS 👩🏾‍⚕️ and my WONDERFUL Dental 🦷 Assisstant 👩🏾‍⚕️ I definitely HIGHLY recommend 💯💯💯 @New Image Family Dentistry 3719 Riverdale Rd, Memphis, TN 38115 (901) 365-2000 

Bernie Mc's profile image
Bernie Mc 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Lyons and her team are awesome! Appointment process was quick and simple, and from the first conversation I had with Dr. Lyons at the initial visit I was confident I made the right choice to switch to New Image! I’m so pleased with the service provided! 

MJ Thacker-Rhodes's profile image
MJ Thacker-Rhodes 
5 years ago

Amazing practice with one of the best and most professional Dentist I’ve ever met. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a first class Dentist and practice. I can’t say enough about Dr. Lyons and her practice. If you are looking for a quality Dentist that knows what she’s doing this Dr. Lyons is where you need to go. Highly recommend her to anyone. 

Tony Wilson's profile image
Tony Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My first time here and I felt no pain. Will be back. 

Karmelia Wallace's profile image
Karmelia Wallace 
5 years ago

Today, I had scaling one half of my mouth and 6 cavities filled on the same side!!! I Love this place soooo much, but so does everyone else. I wish there were doubles of Dr. Lyons and her senior assistant! Yes, you may have to wait a while, but the services are always fast and professional. I waited about 2 1/2 hours and my scaling w/ 6 fill ins only took maybe 30 minutes total. I’m telling y’all they are great!! They provide services like its second nature!! My children were receiving cleanings, then the lights went off. Th... read more

Leighton Garner's profile image
Leighton Garner 
5 years ago

everyone is so nice! i was in and out so quick i couldn’t believe it, even after getting a tooth pulled, and dr tonya is amazing! 

Patricia Jordan's profile image
Patricia Jordan 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about NEW IMAGE FAMILY DENTISTRY

How is NEW IMAGE FAMILY DENTISTRY rated?

NEW IMAGE FAMILY DENTISTRY has a 4.9 star rating with 739 reviews. 

When is NEW IMAGE FAMILY DENTISTRY open?

NEW IMAGE FAMILY DENTISTRY is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.