Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Birmingham, AL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

6930 Cahaba Valley Rd, Ste 200, Birmingham, AL, 35242, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0881 reviews
5
864
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Erica Self's profile image
Erica Self 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wonderful Dentist and wonderful staff! Dr. Flannery did amazing work on my 5yr old sons teeth at Children’s hospital Friday. We are so pleased with the outcome. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We are so glad we could help! 

Kawren KaptivatingDiva Jones's profile image
Kawren KaptivatingDiva Jones 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Initial visit was yesterday, very impressed. Nice staff, inviting office and informative physician. Can’t wait 😊 to continue receiving services. 

Jan Brady's profile image
Jan Brady 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Wonderful experience! The office is very inviting to children and the staff couldn’t have been more cheerful and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ms. Jan! We love your sweet, funny boy! 

Christina Elliott Douglas's profile image
Christina Elliott Douglas 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My daughter gets so excited to come here she is almost over the top!! Goes to show what kind of place this dentistry is, friendly and inviting!! Wonderful staff!! 

Pamela Holloway's profile image
Pamela Holloway 
5 years ago

After 2 other attempts to get my sons cavity filled at 2 separate dentists we ended up here and I'm so glad we did! My son has sensory issues as well as anxiety and Dr. Flannery was finally able to fill his cavity without anesthesia like the other 2 dentists suggested! My son did so well and he said he wants to go there to get his teeth cleaned from now on! Thank you all at oak mountain pediatric dentistry for being so kind and professional and for helping my son not be so scared of the dentist! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! We feel so blessed to be able to serve you! 

Ashley Carroll's profile image
Ashley Carroll 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

him and his whole staff were truly amazing and so sweet! we drove 3 hours to his office for my daughter to be seen about issues on her two front teeth and she ended up having to have crowns and as nervous as this momma was for her baby to have to have dental surgery and be put to sleep he was amazing and so informative the whole time!we love him so much we seriously will probably drive 3 hours for her to be able to continue to see him even for her yearly check ups! I HIGHLY recommend him and his whole staff! 

Business response:

Thank you SO MUCH, Ashley! We love your precious girl and your sweet family! See y'all soon! 

Katie Nearing Till's profile image
Katie Nearing Till 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Jeff and his staff are amazing! The facility is incredibly nice, and my three-year-old son, Finn, was completely at ease the entire trip. The location couldn’t be more convenient. We love Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry! 

Business response:

Thank you, Katie! We love y'all too! 

Amber James Ensley's profile image
Amber James Ensley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome 1st time for my 16month old! The office staff, Mrs. Holley, and Dr. Jeff were exceptional! Can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Amber! She is a doll! 

Carrie Bush's profile image
Carrie Bush 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Jeff and his staff are fantastic! My 4 yo looks forward to going to the dentist! Cannot give them enough stars!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Carrie! We love your fam! Can't wait to meet the new baby 🙂 

Frequently asked questions about Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry

How is Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 881 reviews. 

When is Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry open?

Oak Mountain Pediatric Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.