Off The Hook Comedy Club's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Off The Hook Comedy Club

4.8
  • Restaurants
  • Naples, FL
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsSeafood

Off The Hook Comedy Club is located in Naples, Florida. The co- owners Brien Spina and his father Santo Spina created Off The Hook to be the first venue in Southwest Florida that would incorporate a full service restaurant into a comedy club. The venue has upto 10 shows every week. Off The Hook Comedy Club has the biggest names in comedy that are featured on Netflix, Showtime, HBO, Comedy Central and Jimmy Fallon. Off The Hook Comedy Club has staged over a thousand comedians, and was the first comedy club to book Tom Green... read more

Location details

2500 Vanderbilt Beach Rd, Ste 1100, Naples, FL, 34109, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
4.83,635 reviews
Select a rating
Chuck's profile image
6 years ago

alkjfalkjf;lakjfl;kadjsflkasdlfkasdlkfjsd 

Harvey's profile image
6 years ago

Great show by carlos mencia, and great food and service! Defetinely coming back again. 

John M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great service great food...only problem our watter Chris said Brien Spina would honor $60 gift certificate from his old place on Bonita beach rd & 3 oaks ...because of a mixup on Irish band..My bill t-93 on 6/21 @ 6:47 pm....14401 was total $ 108.92 .....with no deduction for the $60 How can I get credit for that?? JOHN Marinello 401-829-1576 

Business response:

John, I believe you came in and spoke with me personally regarding this and realized it was your mistake as we took off the $60 dollars and you thought we charged you $60 correct? Hope this helps refresh your memory!! thanks again  

Marcus O.'s profile image
6 years ago

I had a great time. The show was nice and the seatings were well arranged to see the stage. The only thing is that the servers didn't have much room between the tables to move around comfortably. 

Maria M.'s profile image
6 years ago

It's great because it's something to do, great comedians. However, tickets are already not on the cheap side so really didn't like the minimum requirement per person. I shouldn't be forced to eat or drink if I'm not in the mood to do so, should just be able to sit and have a good time as long as I pay to get in. 

Jenn C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great experince getting in, on service, and exting... Great spot and Great staff!!! 

Sadina's profile image
6 years ago

The experience was excellent. Mike Epps did an awesome job and being able to meet him after take pics and have drinks was really nice. 

charles's profile image
6 years ago

Great shows and food is fantastic 

Dario L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great experience and customer service. 

Frequently asked questions about Off The Hook Comedy Club

How is Off The Hook Comedy Club rated?

Off The Hook Comedy Club has a 4.8 star rating with 3,635 reviews. 

When is Off The Hook Comedy Club open?

Off The Hook Comedy Club is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 11:00 a.m.