Off The Hook Comedy Club's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Off The Hook Comedy Club - Naples, FL

4.8
  • Restaurants
  • Naples, FL
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsSeafood

Off The Hook Comedy Club is located in Naples, Florida. The co- owners Brien Spina and his father Santo Spina created Off The Hook to be the first venue in Southwest Florida that would incorporate a full service restaurant into a comedy club. The venue has upto 10 shows every week. Off The Hook Comedy Club has the biggest names in comedy that are featured on Netflix, Showtime, HBO, Comedy Central and Jimmy Fallon. Off The Hook Comedy Club has staged over a thousand comedians, and was the first comedy club to book Tom Green... read more

Location details

2500 Vanderbilt Beach Rd, Ste 1100, Naples, FL, 34109, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
4.83,564 reviews
Select a rating
Brian B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Megan was amazing and reccomended great dishes 

Matt W.'s profile image
8 years ago

The food was delicious. The servers were very attentive, as we didn't have to ask for a thing. The entire staff was friendly and the show was very funny. 

Robert L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Had a great night of comedy with one of the funniest guys you'll see, Ian Bagg. I was referred to the show by a local comedian, Matt Zetts. The food was fine. The drinks were a little expensive. Stage is small, but that makes for a more engaging experience. I will definitely be back! Lots of fun in our little piece of paradise. 

Richard P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Emcee was great (what was his name?), as was the club. We had a great time. Will return. 

Audrey M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great prime rib, loved it . Your baked potatoe however was over cooked,or maybe held in a warmer to long 

Eleanor (Ellie) C.'s profile image
Eleanor (Ellie) C. 
8 years ago

It was great. We had a lot of fun and the drinks were good 

nanc's profile image
8 years ago

The food was excellent, and the comedian was great! We went to Row/Off The Hook Comedy Club for my brother-in-law's birthday, and had a great time. Frank was hysterical and Mr. If ft was very funny. Thanks again. 

sar's profile image
8 years ago

Good time!!!! 

Larr's profile image
8 years ago

We were pleasantly surprised with the food at Row. We knew the comedy shows were great but Capt Brien and his family are providing some very good seafood dishes as well! 

Frequently asked questions about Off The Hook Comedy Club

How is Off The Hook Comedy Club rated?

Off The Hook Comedy Club has a 4.8 star rating with 3,564 reviews. 

When is Off The Hook Comedy Club open?

Off The Hook Comedy Club is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 11:00 a.m.