Palmer Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palmer Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Florence, KY
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Kenneth Palmer, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Florence, KY. He has 29 years of experience. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English. 

Location details

6895 Burlington Pike, Florence, KY, 41042, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0437 reviews
Select a rating
Karen W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I went to Palmer Dentistry for new veneers. Dr. Palmer is a perfectionist and will do everything possible to make your teeth and smile look perfect. I also purchased a night guard. I didn’t like the first one, so he made me a new one at no additional charge. I would highly recommend Palmer Dentistry for all of your dental needs. 

Mark K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr Palmer and his entire staff is very friendly and helpful, always prompt and painless! Thanks Beth and Krista! 

Bob W.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Palmer is an excellent dentist and I've been a patient of his for over twenty years. You will feel very comfortable with him during your visit as he is very personable and professional . Dr. Palmer listens to the concerns of his patients and uses state of art technologies to identify any problems they may have. Dr. Palmer's entire staff are wonderful, professionl, and extremely accommodating. I highly recommend him. 

Laura's profile image
6 years ago

Appreciate the attention to every detail with emphasis on overall good oral health and a beautiful smile 

Margaret P H.'s profile image
Margaret P H. 
6 years ago

Very thorough exam, wonderful staff and Dr. Palmer is great! 

Susan R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Highly professional. Would not go to anyone else. 

Chris's profile image
6 years ago

Great people, best dentist I have ever had. Always a pleasent experience. Would recommend to anyone 

Lovrenka H.'s profile image
Lovrenka H. 
6 years ago

It was a great experience, everyone was so helpful and professional. 

joycr w.'s profile image
6 years ago

nick is the best makes you feel so comfortable all fears about going to dentist are gone.....he's great at what he does and has the best personality.... 

Frequently asked questions about Palmer Dentistry

How is Palmer Dentistry rated?

Palmer Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 437 reviews. 

When is Palmer Dentistry open?

Palmer Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.