Palmer Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palmer Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Florence, KY
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Kenneth Palmer, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Florence, KY. He has 29 years of experience. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English. 

Location details

6895 Burlington Pike, Florence, KY, 41042, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0432 reviews
5
428
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

I met Dr. Roberts at a pain clinic I was going to a while back. I liked him so much I followed him to his private practice. Dr. Roberts is very caring and knowledgeable. He explains everything in detail and takes the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend him. 

Karen W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I went to Palmer Dentistry for new veneers. Dr. Palmer is a perfectionist and will do everything possible to make your teeth and smile look perfect. I also purchased a night guard. I didn’t like the first one, so he made me a new one at no additional charge. I would highly recommend Palmer Dentistry for all of your dental needs. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Excellent, I had been with another provider; he retired and transferred care to Dr. Roberts. Dr. Roberts ordered a new MRI and created a new treatment plan based on the images and my symptoms (I had actually never been imaged before and was being treated for a completely different migraine condition than the one I actually have.) With several non-surgical treatments over many months, the pain was brought under control and I now have more life than pain rather than the other way around. Please give these folks a call. They ca... read more

Makenna's profile image
3 years ago

I visited this office for the first time for a complete upper and lower retainer replacement. The staff was excellent and the process was speedy. A few minutes were spent digitally recording pics of my teeth then I was called a few days later when the models were complete. The process cost $75 each and I was billed $179.00. This was awesome since all other dds offices around was billing $300.00-6,000.00 for the same procedure but Palmer DDS was so cheap and had quality work. Will return for any replacements in the near futur... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Dr. Roberts is great, Dr Roberts has treated me very well both medically and personally. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Dr. Roberts is very Kind, Dr. Roberts is very kind to his patients. Always takes time to talk to me about my injections. He has a great bedside manner. I trust Dr. Roberts with my medical care. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Dr.Roberts gives me total confidence, Both Dr. Roberts & Donna were very professional yet kind & caring. He makes me feel as if he really cares about not only my physical being but also about me as a person. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

Dr. Roberts is an amazing Dr. He really takes his time to talk with you to understand what your feeling to help you. He is the first Dr to be able to effectively treat my migraines. I highly recommend him. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

L1 Kyphoplasty, 2 days before Christmas I had a lumbar Kyphoplasty to fix a fracture in my back. It saved my Christmas! Right after the procedure I felt great! 

Frequently asked questions about Palmer Dentistry

How is Palmer Dentistry rated?

Palmer Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 432 reviews. 

When is Palmer Dentistry open?

Palmer Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.