Palmer Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palmer Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Florence, KY

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Kenneth Palmer, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Florence, KY. He has 29 years of experience. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English. 

Location details

6895 Burlington Pike, Florence, KY, 41042, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0437 reviews
Select a rating
Millicent's profile image
7 years ago

My experience was top notch. Beth is an amazing hygienist and I always look forward to my cleanings and time with her and Dr. Palmer. 

Donald M. D.'s profile image
Donald M. D. 
7 years ago

Christa, is the most professional, courteous, knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful office managers I have met. Christa, is a true asset to Dr. Palmer. Beth, super hygienist, very detailed in her process explaining each step, informative, recommends best products to use, kind, considerate cares about you the customer. A true asset to Dr. Palmer. Please share this with Dr. Palmer and staff. I appreciate them! 

Sandy t.'s profile image
7 years ago

I started with Dr. Palmer years ago in Florence, followed him to Crestview Hills, and back to Florence. He is an excellent dentist and I have total faith in him. On top of that his office staff starting with Christa at the front desk all the way to Beth, my dental hygienist are top notch. You know you're in good hands when you look forward to visiting your dentist. 

Alan K.'s profile image
7 years ago

Careful, gentle, thorough 

Bill S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Palmer and all of his staff are very friendly, experienced and professional in their particular roles. Dr. Palmer also uses an "artist of teeth", if you will. These are my words. He is a true artist at his trade. His name is Kyle. It doesn't get any better than this! He made my crowns and veneers and they look like Hollywood right here in Florence,Ky.! 

Laura D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great team. I am always well taken care of and comfortable during cleanings and procedures. Very friendly staff. 

Bob M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Cutting edge technology with the best team in the industry. Run don't walk to Palmer dentistry! 

Marilyn B.'s profile image
Marilyn B. 
7 years ago

The staff is consistently friendly and most importantly professional. They exhibit "over the top" kindness in helping my 91 year-old mother with her appointments. She is treated exceptionally well and the services provided are always outstanding. Love these folks! 

Dawn H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Fantastic staff with beautiful, clean facilities! 

Frequently asked questions about Palmer Dentistry

How is Palmer Dentistry rated?

Palmer Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 437 reviews. 

When is Palmer Dentistry open?

Palmer Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.