Robert E Jepko DDS PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Robert E Jepko DDS PA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Burlington, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Specializing In Root Canals, Practice Limited to Endodontics 

Location details

1155 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC, 27215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0294 reviews
5
224
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
66 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Christina Cosgrove- Scharen's profile image
Christina Cosgrove- Scharen 
recommend  Recommended
3 weeks ago

Dr. Jepko and his staff were amazing! I have heard horror stories of root canals and I was very uneasy about having to get one. I went home from after the procedure and had no pain. I took 3 Advil when I got home and then didn’t take any until the nighttime before bed just in case. I was fine! Dr. Jepko was very informative and kind. Mila (not sure of spelling) was the sweetest woman. She was so comforting and a pleasure to talk to. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needed a root canal. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Christina! We're so glad we could help! :) 

Sabrina O.'s profile image
Sabrina O. 
5 months ago

Dr. Jepko is awesome! I was referred by my dentist for a root canal. Dr. Jepko thoroughly explained the procedure. He's honest and considerate. All staff was attentive and friendly. And I had NO pain during the procedure. Thank you Dr. Jepko! 

Charlie's profile image
5 months ago

We received a card this week from Charlie, a recent patient... "Just a note to say how impressed I am with you and your staff. There is a sense of joy in your work place rarely found. (Lots of smiles and friendly exchanges.) It is obvious that you look after each other and your patients with loving care. I am grateful for my experience with you. God bless you." Thank you, Charlie! :) 

Chris Apple's profile image
Chris Apple 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Just had my 3rd root canal done, and would never have anyone else do it than Dr Jepko!! Made me feel comfortable and at ease and did not feel a thing. Him and his staff are AMAZING!!! 

Misty Alley Anast's profile image
Misty Alley Anast 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have a pretty severe phobia of the dentist. Recently I have had to go for several issues with my teeth. I had just gotten used to my new dentist and feeling somewhat comfortable with her, when she had to refer me to an Endodontic specialist, which was Dr. Jepko. He was wonderful. He explains everything in terms you can understand. He reassured me that he would do everything to make sure that I am comfortable. I appreciated the comfort, as some dentist's think you are silly for being scared. Starting in the front office, to... read more

Business response:

Too kind, Misty- thank you so much! Happy to help! 😊 

Melanie Isley Gettling's profile image
Melanie Isley Gettling 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I called this morning after being in severe tooth pain for over a week. His office staff was able to work me in this afternoon! I was so impressed with nice his bedside manner was once I was there. I have only had 1 other root canal, which was awful. Dr Jepko made the whole experience as pain free as possible, considering I have a mouth the size of a kids. I would absolutely recommend Dr Jepko to anyone! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! Glad we could help!! 😊 

Mike C.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Jepko and his staff are the most accommodating medical office that I have ever been in! From the most pleasant receptionist to Dr. Jepko himself their mission is to make your root canal experience as painless as absolutely possible. He explains every step and they are continually asking if you are ok and do you need anything! I had a pretty severe tooth issue needing a root canal that took 2 visits and not one time was I in any pain or discomfort. They are absolutely the best!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mike! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us- so glad to help! :) 

Takina Alston McCaskill's profile image
Takina Alston McCaskill 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have heard many horror stories about root canals, even people advising me not to get one. Although I never thought I’d have to get one, I’m so grateful I was referred to Dr. Jepko to get the job done. I was originally scheduled for May, but after a weekend of toothaches, they were able to get me in immediately, I felt NOTHING and it took no time. I’m literally questioning who could have done the root canals for the people who almost scared me out of one! I would recommend him to anyone. He and his staff were very kind and ... read more

Business response:

That's great, Takina! So glad we could help! Thank you very much for your kind words! 😊 

Charlie Reier's profile image
Charlie Reier 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr Jebko is excellent. I had a root canal completed by Dr Jebko. I had no pain during the procedure. His staff is very friendly and professional. I recommend Dr Jebko for any and all procedures that he specializes in. 

Business response:

Thank you! We really appreciate that- glad that we could help! :) 

Frequently asked questions about Robert E Jepko DDS PA

How is Robert E Jepko DDS PA rated?

Robert E Jepko DDS PA has a 5 star rating with 294 reviews. 

When is Robert E Jepko DDS PA open?

Robert E Jepko DDS PA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.