Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave

5.0
  • Dental
  • Santa Fe, NM

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

DentistsDentist Endodontists Root Canals 

Location details

2100 Calle de la Vuelta, Suite #C102, Santa Fe, NM, 87505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0202 reviews
Select a rating
Antonia D.'s profile image
4 months ago

It was a breeze, and very efficient! And thanks for the blanket -- very nice! 

Barbara E.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very efficient, professional, and respectful staff. Beautiful, clean office. Dr Palermo was thorough, answered all questions, explained findings and recommendations in detail. 

Deana B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Palermo and his staff are not only skilled and professional but kind, thoughtful and patient. My teen has severe anxiety with dental work and stated his last procedure (a root canal) was the best dental procedure he had ever had! Dr. Palermo really cares about his patients and you can tell! I would highly recommend his services to anyone. 

James V.'s profile image
a year ago

Very experienced staff. Dr Palermo made the experience virtually pain-free. I would highly recommend anyone who needs to get a root canal done but are very apprehensive... Is choose Dr Palermo. Overall experience is a five-star ! 

Tita-Marie S.'s profile image
Tita-Marie S. 
a year ago

Staff was so friendly and professional. Dr. Was so gentle and explained as qe went along. Great customer service. 

Tony S.'s profile image
a year ago

Was treated like a vip very very pleased procedure done very professionally done no pain during or after I highly highly recommend them in a milly second all were heaven sent can't thank them enough very clean facility and. Very friendly thank again 

Shawna M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Palermo and his staff were amazing!!! They are caring, compassionate, gentle, hygienic, fun and VERY skilled at what they do. The numbing process was so gentle I barely even felt it, and that was with an abscessed molar that was extremely tender. Thank you so very much!! 

Nancy K.'s profile image
2 years ago

All the employees were friendly and helpful. 

Julie R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely the best! I had never had a root canal before and was a little nervous. It was completely painless, as promised. Dr. Palermo and his staff are wonderful, with a special shout out to Mary and Thomas. I will recommend them to everyone. They made a potentially unnerving experience a total pleasure. 

Frequently asked questions about Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave

How is Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave rated?

Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave has a 5 star rating with 202 reviews. 

When is Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave open?

Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.