Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave

5.0
  • Dental
  • Santa Fe, NM
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

DentistsDentist Endodontists Root Canals 

Location details

2100 Calle de la Vuelta, Suite #C102, Santa Fe, NM, 87505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0202 reviews
Select a rating
Midrene C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent! Beautiful office,soothing music and the best doctor ever. I would highly recommend you to all my friends. You also has the best team working for you. 

Veronica R.'s profile image
2 years ago

A painless procedure! 

Arlene's profile image
4 years ago

Very satisfied with the staff and especially Dr. Palermo. Procedure went extremely well and experienced no pain during and after procedure 

Abigail's profile image
4 years ago

Promptness in scheduling. No wait time. Friendly and professional. Kept me informed throughout the process. 

Cindy R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Even though it's a tough procedure the Dr was absolutely Awesome. The Best 

Wanda R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very nice staff was friendly and helpful doctor answered all questions and always kept me informed of what was going on and what to expect 

Roy V.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always keeping me informed and comfortable. Great work!!! 

David S.'s profile image
5 years ago

You all did a very good job virtually painless very highly recomended. 

PD w.'s profile image
5 years ago

I saw Dr. Palermo for an emergency root canal. The pain was unbearable because an infection was out of hand. He finished his work today with hope what he did will save the tooth. He was careful. He explained each step and he explained what could happen in future. He used his Gentle Wave machine to do as thorough a cleansing as possible. It did not hurt but I had the awful taste of the bleach in my mouth from a dental dam break. If any bacteria is still in there it isn't because he didn't try to get it out! He sings w... read more

Frequently asked questions about Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave

How is Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave rated?

Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave has a 5 star rating with 202 reviews. 

When is Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave open?

Santa Fe Endodontics & GentleWave is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.