Smilez Pediatric Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smilez Pediatric Dental Group

5.0
  • Dental
  • Gainesville, VA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsOrthodontists

Welcome to Smilez Pediatric Dental Group. Our children’s dental practice provides a complete suite of pediatric dental solutions including emergency services, restorative dentistry, sports dentistry, and safe and effective pediatric sedation for painless treatment. Our Gainesville, VA Pediatric dentists and exceptional staff are committed to providing quality care to children of all ages. We are one of the oldest and most respected pediatric dentist offices proudly serving patients in Gainesville, VA, Warrenton, VA, Haymark... read more

Location details

7521 Virginia Oaks Dr., Suite 210, Gainesville, VA, 20155, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0319 reviews
5
301
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Katie Moya's profile image
Katie Moya 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Awesome dentist have a soon to be one yr old son and a 7 yr old daughter they all had the patience, really respectful answered all my concerns and questions but most of all it was nicely clean & neat my daughter love it !!!! 

Karla Pollard's profile image
Karla Pollard 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great with kids !!! Clean and good service !!! 

Jenny Penilla's profile image
Jenny Penilla 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Best experience ever at this dentist with my 3 kids. They were organized, very nice and fast. All 3 appointments done in less than 45 minutes. Definitely going back . 

Jessie Pontious's profile image
Jessie Pontious 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Today was our first visit to Smilez. We loved it! Sofia was amazing 💜 Everyone was friendly and the office was so clean and organized. Not to mention very kid friendly 😊 We are so happy to have finally found a good dental group 🦷💜 

Trudy Timken's profile image
Trudy Timken 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My energetic son was able to be calmed easily by the patience and expertise of Jodi and Doctor O! They were very friendly and kind. I highly recommend Smilez to any one looking for a Pediatric dentist. 

Stefanie Jones's profile image
Stefanie Jones 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Super efficient in getting the kiddos in and out of there! Very friendly & always have treats for them before leaving! 

Theresa Riley's profile image
Theresa Riley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My daughter had an unexpected yet really great experience today with Dr. Z and Cory. I highly recommend Smilez Pediatric Dental Group. They are an amazing team of professionals and great with kids. First impressions are truly lasting ones. This is my daughter’s new dentist!!!👏🏾👏🏾 

Brittney Jade's profile image
Brittney Jade 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My 6year old daughter recently had to have some dental work done that consisted of 3 different visits, her dental treatment plans had changed half way through and the entire time their staff stayed in contact with me. Jessica at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure my needs and questions were answered throughly. When we walk in and see her working, we just know we are in great hands! ❤️ Dr. Ali is also a one of a kind dentist, not only do our children love her, we do too. Her tone and way with children is unmatcha... read more

Christina Burroughs's profile image
Christina Burroughs 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

love love love this place they take the time and work with children who are scared or nervous would definitely recommend this office 

Frequently asked questions about Smilez Pediatric Dental Group

How is Smilez Pediatric Dental Group rated?

Smilez Pediatric Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 319 reviews. 

When is Smilez Pediatric Dental Group open?

Smilez Pediatric Dental Group is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.