Smoke Rise Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smoke Rise Dental - Stone Mountain, GA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Stone Mountain, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Smoke Rise Dental Associates is a Dentist facility at 5500 Lilburn Stone Mounta in Stone Mountain, GA. Services: Smoke Rise Dental Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Stone Mountain, GA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Smoke Rise Dental Associates at (770) 923-5500 to schedule an appointment in Stone Mountain, GA or get more information. 

Location details

5500 Lilburn Stone Mountain Rd, Suite A, Stone Mountain, GA, 30087, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0955 reviews
Select a rating
Deyanira G.'s profile image
Deyanira G. 
6 years ago

Great service from all of crews at the clinic. Im so happy. 

Rick H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Going to the dentist isn't what a person looks forward to in life. Dr. Moeti and his staff put your mind at ease !! They work out a plan that accommodates your needs, weather it's a routine or major problem like I had !!! Thank you Smoke Rise Dental !!! Richard Harris 

Amy S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Came in to have a temporary cap put on. Absolutely painless - they are always very concerned about your comfort. They immediately put you at ease and are very pleasant and very nice. I have never had to fear going to the dentist once I started coming to Smoke Rise Dental. They immediately put you at ease and are painless and seem to take all the time you need. 

Judi R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Had bad experiences w/other dentists but EVERYONE at this office eased my fears of having my dental work done. Great team!! 

Rick H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Moeti and his team worked with me as I was in a lot of pain ! He returned my call on the weekend and got me in the office immediately ! His whole team is incredible. Shanda Is the office manager and understands my pain she got me quick in to see him ! Sam helped with Dr Moeti relieved my pain and made the proceeder go well !! Thank you to all of his staff to put my pain at ease !!! You are in great hands with Smoke Rise Dental !!!! 

Frazier L.'s profile image
Frazier L. 
6 years ago

Great service as always 

Ding x.'s profile image
6 years ago

This facility has some of the sweetest and most friendly employees. They do their job with dignity and with years of experiences. They are attentive and are kind enough to further patient teachings about oral care. 

Katie R.'s profile image
6 years ago

I was very pleased w the service I rec'ed. I'm going to tell all my friends & family about you.Thank you so much for making me so comfortable. Lookikg forward to my next visit 

Bud's profile image
6 years ago

Not only does Dr. Moeti excell in his work, his people skills too are the best. And his entire staff are top professionals. They relate extremely well with their patients! Well done, all! 

Frequently asked questions about Smoke Rise Dental

How is Smoke Rise Dental rated?

Smoke Rise Dental has a 5 star rating with 955 reviews. 

When is Smoke Rise Dental open?

Smoke Rise Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.