Starling Eye Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Starling Eye Group

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Gainesville, FL

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

Our goal is to provide exceptional eye care and distinctive eyewear to our patients. We pride ourselves in using the latest technology to both examine and treat patients as well as communicate important information to our patients. Through constant continuing education, our staff continues to learn and update our knowledge. We sincerely strive to take exceptional care of you and your family. 

Location details

4635 NW 53rd Ave, Ste 202, Gainesville, FL, 32653, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9865 reviews
Select a rating
ReNae Fostock Gavlick's profile image
ReNae Fostock Gavlick 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Starling and her staff are AWESOME! 

SuAnn Williams's profile image
SuAnn Williams 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Starling is fantastic. She is at the very top of her field, professionally, and highly knowledgeable, and the office is so technologically advanced. The office staff is always courteous and accommodating. Highly recommend! 

Dana Goess's profile image
Dana Goess 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great staff! Very organized and true to appointment time. Loved Dr. Starling! 

Linda Dance's profile image
Linda Dance 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent. Dr. Sterling provided great professional care and concern. All of the staff were great as well. I recommend Dr. Sterling with the highest rating. Thank you. 

Marc Turchin's profile image
Marc Turchin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Everyone in this office is so very nice and so professional. I'd recommend Starling to anyone and everyone. 5+ stars!! Amazing!! 

Karen Blyler's profile image
Karen Blyler 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great office staff. Very thorough eye exam and well organized. Staff was well trained to do routine eye tests. Dr Sterling was very nice and provided me with more info than most other doctors. Liked their selection of frames. 

Shirley Coleman Baker's profile image
Shirley Coleman Baker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Always a great experience at Starling Eye Group - thorough care in a timely manner with pleasant staff. 

Miranda Sheppard's profile image
Miranda Sheppard 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

She does a thorough eye exam. The environment is very professional. 

Mae Russell's profile image
Mae Russell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are so thorough in their eye care for their patients and they make sure everyone is taken care of on time and quickly. This practice is a distance from where I live, but it’s worth the drive. The staff is so friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you! it's always a pleasure to see you! 

Frequently asked questions about Starling Eye Group

How is Starling Eye Group rated?

Starling Eye Group has a 4.9 star rating with 865 reviews. 

When is Starling Eye Group open?

Starling Eye Group is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.