Starling Eye Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Starling Eye Group

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Gainesville, FL

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

Our goal is to provide exceptional eye care and distinctive eyewear to our patients. We pride ourselves in using the latest technology to both examine and treat patients as well as communicate important information to our patients. Through constant continuing education, our staff continues to learn and update our knowledge. We sincerely strive to take exceptional care of you and your family. 

Location details

4635 NW 53rd Ave, Ste 202, Gainesville, FL, 32653, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9865 reviews
Select a rating
Leslie Paige Mojeiko's profile image
Leslie Paige Mojeiko 
6 years ago

I never have to wait and everyone is so helpful. � They also have a lot of glasses to choose from! 

Stacey Blankenship King's profile image
Stacey Blankenship King 
6 years ago
Simonne Jackson's profile image
Simonne Jackson 
6 years ago

I’m always treated with care and respect when I come here. Great and welcoming place and everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. If you need an eye exam I highly recommend them. 👍🏾 

Kelsey McNally's profile image
Kelsey McNally 
6 years ago

Dr. Starling is just about the best in town! The office atmosphere is calming and clean. The front desk staff attend to you promptly. The technician was knowledgeable and helpful before the doctor came in. I usually see Dr. Starling but this time I saw Dr. Robinson who is new to the practice. He was very professional and helpful during my visit. They have a large selection of eye glasses as well! I highly recommend Dr. Starling for your eye care needs. 

Nancy Green's profile image
Nancy Green 
6 years ago

GOOD EYE PEEPS 

Monique Howard's profile image
Monique Howard 
6 years ago

Wonderful knowledgeable staff. Great selection of frames! 

Megan Murphy-Menezes's profile image
Megan Murphy-Menezes 
6 years ago

Dr. Starling is very thorough. She is kind and treats her patients with respect. Always on time and a great checkup! 

Sheila Melton Jones's profile image
Sheila Melton Jones 
6 years ago
Alonzo Wright's profile image
Alonzo Wright 
6 years ago

Highly recommended for anyone in need of an eye exam. The staff and doctors were beyond awesome by the far the best visit I have ever had at an eye doctor 

Frequently asked questions about Starling Eye Group

How is Starling Eye Group rated?

Starling Eye Group has a 4.9 star rating with 865 reviews. 

When is Starling Eye Group open?

Starling Eye Group is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.