Statler Orthodontics | Orthodontists in 7400 W Camino Real - Boca Raton FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Statler Orthodontics

5.0
254 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 7400 W Camino Real, (at Powerline Rd), Boca Raton, FL 33433US

Write a review

(561) 368-3688

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
I was reluctant at first but Dr Statler was not only professional but compassionate. Her staff is wonderful and always considerate. I would recommend her and her team 10 times over to anyone! 5 stars would be an understatement.. truly. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
5 stars in 100 ways! Staff is amazing. Caring. Conscious. Intelligent. Dr Statler is the very best. Explains everything in detail on your level and in a way that you can actually understand. She's fantastic! Ive referred several friends and even strangers that have complimented me on my smile. Definitely see her before making any decisions! more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
she is the best. she is very sweet and nice. she did a great job on my son teeth. thank you more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
We love Statler Orthodontics! Dr. Statler and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. We would recommend them to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment. more »
4on Google, Jul 28, 2017
Great service and tech! Staff is very nice and cheerful! more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
Very welcoming and warm office environment. Friendly staff. Very caring. Positive experience.
The ocean themed office decor is awesome .... helps calm the nerves of both patients and parents.
more »
4on Google, Jul 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
Dr. Statler and her staff are wonderful, they are always friendly and very knowledgeable. more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
This is by far the best ortho practice in South Florida. The staff is welcoming and professional. Dr Statler is top notch. She really cares for her patients. The ortho techs are amazing. I'm so thankful that my kiddos will have the perfect smile. I highly recommend this practice. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
I had Invisalign and my daughter had braces. We both love Dr. Statler and her team! more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Love love love Dr. Statler- I have 3 kids with 3 gorgeous smiles- all started with different reasons for needing braces but all ended with amazing results! Would definitely recommend her and her staff! more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Love Dr. Statler and her staff! They made our daughters braces experience much more enjoyable. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
DR. Statler and her staff are amazing everyone there are really nice and helpful I'm really happy to get service done there. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Dr. Statler is the best & the staff and office are beyond efficient!! more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
7400 W Camino Real, (at Powerline Rd), Boca Raton, FL 33433
Orthodontists
Closed

About

Edit
Specialties
"This orthodontic practice has been a staple in the community for over 40 years and I am dedicated to continue providing the best orthodontic care in South Florida. Our team is enthusiastic, committed and determined to create happy faces in a loving, supportive environment. I believe in open communication and a team approach to create beautiful healthy smiles that will last a lifetime. I love what I do - who wouldn't... with the outcomes we produce being so positively life-changing? We look forward to serving you, your friends and neighbors for all their orthodontic needs."
History
Established in 1960.
Dr. Krumholtz established this practice over 40 years ago. I am proud to have been chosen to take it over 3 years ago and carry on his legacy. I am committed to providing the same level of excellence your families are used to.
Modern technology continues to positively shape the orthodontic experience of today. The new techniques and appliances we use are more comfortable, require fewer office visits, shorten treatment time and may allow you to choose from several attractive options.
Successful orthodontics today is not just straight teeth, but a delicate balance between the upper and lower teeth, the jaw and jaw joints, all dental structures and importantly affects the facial appearance. All these factors are carefully considered by Dr. Statler to ensure that you have a smile that will be a source of pride and self-esteem for a lifetime!
Meet the Business Owner
Jennifer S.
Business Owner
Dr. Statler is a South Florida native. Her academic credentials are stellar - Boston University, Tufts School of Dental Medicine and Montefiore for her Orthodontic specialty certification. She served in the Navy for six years and was head officer of a 50-person dental department. She was promoted to Lieutenant Commander prior to leaving the service.
She is married to Dr. David Prusakowski, a local endodontist. Her enthusiasm and zest for life is contagious. When she and her husband are not busy working, they are actively involved in the community. Their interests include traveling, scuba diving and golf.
Dr. Statler is experienced in the latest techniques and certified in the most up-to-date procedures. She is board eligible and highly qualified to provide comprehensive, compassionate and comfortable care for patients of all ages.
more »

Review summary

5  248
4  6
3  
2  
1  
5.0
254 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :