Statler Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Statler Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Boca Raton, FL

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Specialties "This orthodontic practice has been a staple in the community for over 40 years and I am dedicated to continue providing the best orthodontic care in South Florida. Our team is enthusiastic, committed and determined to create happy faces in a loving, supportive environment. I believe in open communication and a team approach to create beautiful healthy smiles that will last a lifetime. I love what I do - who wouldn't... with the outcomes we produce being so positively life-changing? We look forward to serving you... read more

Location details

7400 W Camino Real, #110, Boca Raton, FL, 33433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0366 reviews
Select a rating
Cathie Bieber's profile image
Cathie Bieber 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very kind and caring. I also love the atmosphere and I am an adult with Invisalign Braces!! They are the best! I highly recommend them! 

Dennis Thompson's profile image
Dennis Thompson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Statler and the people there are all amazing. They are very caring, extremely friendly, and knowledgeable at their profession. I would never go to anyone else for any ortho needs. 

Amy Wolf Hopkins's profile image
Amy Wolf Hopkins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Statler is so kind and her staff is great. Her office staff is always welcoming and efficient as well. 

Macie Tendrich's profile image
Macie Tendrich 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My experience with Dr. Statler and her staff has been nothing but amazing. I had to get braces back on for my double jaw surgery and Statler made sure everything was perfect and I was good to go once the surgery came around. Whatever questions i had they always answered and were very honest with me. They have always made sure I was comfortable and have periodically checked up on me post op. The results are amazing and I would not go anywhere else for orthodontics! Her and the staff are truly one of a kind and I am so gratefu... read more

Lauren Morgenstern Diamond's profile image
Lauren Morgenstern Diamond 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Honesty and expertise! Smile and personality! 

Becky Stambaugh's profile image
Becky Stambaugh 
5 years ago

Absolutely love everything about this place! Like a second home. Lol. 

DaRealist JT's profile image
DaRealist JT 
5 years ago

I absolutely love Dr. Statler office and team. When I walk inside of their facility it’s full of joy and laughter. They always make me feel welcomed when I’m there. Plus they are really good at their profession. Nicole was great at keeping me comfortable and entertained while changing and tightening my braces. She’s an awesome employee and person. I will recommend anyone to come here and experience the great customer service that I receive every time I’m here. I’ll give them a million stars!!!!!!!!! 

Business response:

We love you more!!!! Thank you for picking us and trusting us with that handsome smile!!!! You brighten our days! ❤️❤️❤️ Dr S 

Naomi Lavi's profile image
Naomi Lavi 
5 years ago

#1 doctor in the world!!!!!!!! I am so happy and confident with my beautiful smile!!!!!! Thank you so so much❤️ 

Katie DeCicco's profile image
Katie DeCicco 
5 years ago

From start to finish...professional and friendly!! Always ran on time. Always greeted with a smile. Thank you so much for your services! One kids down, another to go! � 

Frequently asked questions about Statler Orthodontics

How is Statler Orthodontics rated?

Statler Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 366 reviews. 

When is Statler Orthodontics open?

Statler Orthodontics is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.