Summit Prep Short Hills's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Summit Prep Short Hills

5.0
  • Education
  • Short Hills, NJ
Get directions

About this business

EducationPrivate TutorsTest PreparationTutoring Centers

Summit Prep specializes in private, personalized tutoring for the SAT and ACT, high school and graduate school entrance exams, and academic subjects and provides both online and in-person tutoring. 

Location details

830 Morris Turnpike, Suite 2015, Short Hills, NJ, 07078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
5.0321 reviews
5
302
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Randi Ross's profile image
Randi Ross 
5 years ago
Yuko's profile image
5 years ago

Amazingly efficient and to-the-point! Suneil's teaching technique is extremely easy to digest. He is well prepared prior to the lessons. 

Michelle Miller Keller's profile image
Michelle Miller Keller 
6 years ago

Over the past couple of years, my two sons have worked with David and Summit Prep for ACT and SAT II subject test prep. They both found David to be great to work with and have enjoyed the sessions with him and seen improvements in their scores. I also find David to be a great resource in test taking strategies and really respect his advice and point on view on this whole crazy process. 

Adriana Dunn's profile image
Adriana Dunn 
6 years ago
Tony LoFrumento's profile image
Tony LoFrumento 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

My twin boys are doing extremely well preparing for the ACT's with David Blobaum and Summit Prep. They both jumped 5 points from their baseline on an Actual ACT in only 2 months! David and his fellow tutors at Summit Prep really connect with the boys and create a wonderful learning environment. I would highly recommend David and his team at Summit Prep. 

Arlene Schaeffer's profile image
Arlene Schaeffer 
6 years ago

David Blobaum and Summit Prep are professional, enthusiastic, encouraging and most importantly successful in helping our son achieve his goals. At our first meeting David was very clear as to the results we could expect, and what would be required of my son. We felt informed at all times and our son felt motivated to work. We would strongly recommend using David and his team and want to convey our thanks for all of their help! 

Jennifer Lesnick's profile image
Jennifer Lesnick 
7 years ago

When my daughter was a junior at Pingry, I asked Tim Lehr, director of college placement at Pingry who might help with the ACT's. He handed me David Blobaum's card. I am not exaggerating to tell you that my daughter enjoyed the sessions! She actually liked going to one on one tutoring with David. He is so calm and explains the subject material so well but more importantly he believed in our daughter. The receptionist was exceptional too, so warm, so great and so great at fitting us in! If you want a great score for your kid ... read more

Robin Klein Snyder's profile image
Robin Klein Snyder 
7 years ago

We have used Summit Prep for two of three teens for SAT and ACT tutoring. Their scores improved significantly and the staff was very flexible with scheduling. We have used their college counselor as well and she has been great strategizing and keeping us on schedule. Third teen will start shortly! 

Jimmy Kim's profile image
Jimmy Kim 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Summit Prep Short Hills

How is Summit Prep Short Hills rated?

Summit Prep Short Hills has a 5 star rating with 321 reviews. 

When is Summit Prep Short Hills open?

Summit Prep Short Hills is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.